russian English French German italian spanish


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Hungary. Flights to Hungary.

 

 

Flights to Hungary, you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Hungary is a country located in the heart of Europe. The state language is Hungarian, the currency is Hungarian forint. The capital of Hungary at the moment is the charming city of Budapest. Hungary is a very diverse country. Here you can see unprecedented beauty salty lakes, magnificent landscapes of the local nature and cultural and historical heritage of ancient cities. Hungary is famous for its ancient sights, health resorts, hotels with exceptional service and measured prices in relation to quality. Famous Hungarian wine is remarkable for its taste and quality, visiting Hungary, be sure to try white or dry wines, as well as unusual fruit vodka "palinka". Most often, when visiting Hungary, tourists tend to get to the thermal health resorts - here and spa resorts, and recreation, entertainment, and health can be improved.
Budapest is rich in various sights, here you can find various museums, art galleries, exhibition halls. In Budapest you can find a large number of restaurants that offer excellent traditional Hungarian cuisine. In the middle of the city is the Danube River, which divides the cities into Pest, I will and Obudu. Seven beautiful bridges unite the city. Budapest is often visited for recreational purposes, as 120 thermal springs are hitting the city. You can move around the city by metro, buses, trolley-buses and trams, and taxis. In total, in Budapest, more than thirty tram routes and more than two bus (to leave the bus, you need to press one button located above the door)
Hotels in Budapest is very comfortable, modern renovated and furnished. Price is absolutely consistent quality, and the staff (as most of the locals) is quite polite and friendly, some of them may apply to you in Russian.
It should be noted that in April 1 2013 year passed a law banning smoking in public places, it may be fined by up to 75 190 euros. It is much cheaper to refrain from smoking than to pay such amounts. We advise wary cunning crooks, especially in public transport, it is not recommended to carry expensive jewelry and large sums of money. Despite the fact that local law enforcement agencies seeking to prevent theft of tourists, still remain vigilant themselves with a large sum of money or jewelry.

Flights

 

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Венгрию. Авиабилеты до Венгрии.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Венгрию вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Венгрия – это государство, находящееся в самом центре Европы. Государственным языком является венгерский, валюта – венгерский форинт. Столицей Венгрии на данный момент является очаровательный город Будапешт. Венгрия – очень разнообразная страна. Здесь Вы можете увидеть невиданной красоты солёные озёра, великолепные пейзажи здешней природы и культурно-историческое наследие древних городов. Венгрия знаменита своими древними достопримечательностями, оздоровительными курортами, отелями с исключительным обслуживанием и у мереными ценами по отношению к качеству. Знаменитое венгерское вино отличается замечательным вкусом и качеством, посетив Венгрию, обязательно попробуйте белые или сухие вина, а так же необычную фруктовую водку «палинку». Чаще всего, посещая Венгрию, туристы стремятся попасть именно в термальные здравницы – тут и спа-курорты, и отдых, и развлечение, и здоровье можно поправить. 
Будапешт богат разными достопримечательностями, здесь можно найти различные музеи, картинные галереи, выставочные залы. В Будапеште Вы можете найти большое количество ресторанов, которые предлагают отменную традиционную венгерскую кухню. Посреди города проходит река Дунай, которая разделяет города на Пешту, Буду и Обуду. Семь красивых мостов объёдиняют город воедино. Будапешт часто посещают в оздоровительных целях, так как на территории города бьют 120 термальных источников. Передвигаться по городу Вы можете на метро, автобусах, троллейбусах и трамваях, и такси. Всего в Будапеште более тридцати трамвайных маршрутов и более двухсот автобусных (чтобы выйти из автобуса следует нажать одну кнопку, расположенную над дверью)
Отели Будапешта очень комфортабельны, с современным ремонтом и обстановкой. Цена абсолютно соответствует качеству, а персонал (как и большинство местных жителей) довольно вежлив и приветлив, некоторые даже могут обращаться к Вам по-русски. 
Следует отметить, что 1 апреля 2013 года был принят закон о запрете курения в общественных местах, за это могут штрафовать от 75 до 190 евро. Намного дешевле будет воздержаться от курения, чем платить такие суммы. Советуем опасаться хитрых мошенников, особенно в общественном транспорте, не рекомендуется иметь при себе дорогих украшений и крупных денежных сумм. Не смотря на то, что местные правоохранительные органы стремятся пресечь кражи у туристов, все равно оставайтесь бдительны имея при себе большую сумму денег или драгоценности.

Авиабилеты

 

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх