Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Comparison of aircraft

 



How is the comparison of the aircraft?

  1. To begin with you need to select from a list of those planes or helicopters, which should be compared.

  2. Then click on the "Add a comparison."

  3. Compare avitehniki will be carried out on the following parameters: the country, the manufacturer, the name of the aircraft / helicopter, modification, the start of production, height, length, diameter of the rotor, the maximum take-off weight, empty weight, maximum range and speed, cruising speed, the bottom stream, powerful engine, propulsion system, the crew made, weapons. At the same time, you can compare the four representatives of aircraft.

  4. The result will be presented in the table after a few seconds.

More...

Aviation equipment - two different aircraft, which are mainly intended for flight in the atmosphere of the Earth, their engines, avionics, simulators, aviation means of salvation, ground-based traffic control, embarkation and communication, navigation, aviation armament and ground support equipment. For the production of aircraft meets the aviation industry, the development of which is different in different countries.

Each state has its own army, which is armed with a different aircraft. In many countries, this technique is represented by the old model, and those who can afford to allocate sufficient funds for the defense industry, technology is the most powerful and modern. On the characteristics far ahead of the old patterns. Our portal offers users a convenient avia.pro comparison aircraft, namely the combat and civilian aircraft and helicopters.

 

The aircraft - a helicopter, aircraft, aerospace missiles, airships, balloons, gyroplanes, gliders, hang gliders and other types of aircraft. They may be civil, military and experimental.

 

Trends in the development of aviation technology in the world show that the comparative assessment of its level of quality is performed by the criterion of "faster - higher - further - more intelligent." This applies to all types of aviation equipment - both civil and military.

 

Considering the possibility of the aviation industry, it should be noted that it requires state support for its effective development.

 

The state program support aircraft - the principled position aimed at strengthening its competitiveness. Public administration should ensure that risks are separate partnerships across the spectrum of the aviation industry.

 

For a fair assessment of the competitiveness of aircraft it is advisable to use all the methods of investigation, based on the goals, objectives, efficiency obtain data in order to improve the level of specificity and reliability for conditions of economic development.

 

Comparison of aircraft is carried out on the economic and technical indicators by estimating the relative and absolute values. With regard to the attractiveness of the price, it is specified through the structure of the full costs and Quality Score. Conducting such research involves a certain sequence of actions that involve the logical chain. Aviation Our portal offers you to make a comparison of aircraft in just a few clicks, that will significantly reduce your time for analysis.

 

Using our proposed algorithm comparison, you can easily assess the competitiveness of any model of civil or military aircraft / helicopters, highlighting the advantages of one over the other.

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сравнение авиатехники

 


Как проходит сравнение авиатехники?

  1. Для начала Вам нужно выбрать из предложенного списка те самолеты или вертолеты, которые нужно сравнить.

  2. Затем нажать на «Добавить сравнение».

  3. Сравнение авитехники будет осуществляться по следующим параметрам: страна, производитель, название самолета/вертолета, модификация, начало производства, высота, длина, диаметр несущего винта, максимальный взлетный вес, масса пустого, максимальная дальность и скорость полета, крейсерская скорость, практический поток, мощный двигатель, силовая установка, экипаж, произведено, вооружение. Одновременно можно сравнить четыре представителя авиационной техники.

  4. Результат будет представлен в табличке спустя несколько секунд.

Подробнее...

Авиационная техника – это разные летательные аппараты, которые преимущественно предназначены для полета в атмосфере Земли, их двигатели, агрегаты, бортовое оборудование, тренажеры, авиационные средства спасения, наземные средства управления движением, посадки и связи, навигации, авиационное вооружение и средства наземного обслуживания. За производство авиатехники отвечает авиационная промышленность, развитие которой отличается в разных странах.

Каждое государство имеет свою армию, которая имеет на вооружении разную авиационную технику. У многих стран эта техника представлена старыми образцами, а у тех, кто может позволить выделить достаточно средств на оборонный комплекс, техника самая мощная и современная. По своим техническим характеристикам намного опережает старые образцы. Наш портал avia.pro предлагает пользователям удобное сравнение авиатехники, а именно боевых и гражданских самолетов и вертолетов.

 

Летательные аппараты – это вертолеты, самолеты, авиационно-космические ракеты, дирижабли, аэростаты, автожиры, планеры, дельтапланы и прочие виды ЛА. Они могут быть гражданскими, военными и экспериментальными.

 

Тенденции развития авиационной техники в мире показывают: сравнительная оценка ее уровня качества выполняется по критерию «быстрее – выше – дальше – умнее». Это касается всех видов авиационной техники – как гражданской, так и боевой.

 

Учитывая возможности авиационной промышленности, нужно отметить, что она требует государственной поддержки для ее эффективного развития.

 

Государственная программная поддержка авиации – принципиальная позиция, направленная на укрепление ее конкурентоспособности. Государственное управление должно обеспечить риски раздельного партнерства по всему спектру развития авиационной промышленности.

 

Для справедливой оценки конкурентоспособности авиатехники целесообразно использовать все методы исследования, опираясь на задачи, цели, оперативность получения данных, дабы повысить уровень ее конкретизации и достоверности для условий экономического развития.

 

Сравнение авиатехники осуществляется по экономическим и техническим показателям посредством оценки относительных и абсолютных величин. Что касается ценовой привлекательности, то она уточняется через структуру полных затрат и показатель качества. Проведение подобных исследований подразумевает некую последовательность действий, которые связаны логической цепочкой. Наш авиационный портал предлагает Вам выполнить сравнение авиатехники всего в несколько кликов, что существенно сократит Ваше время на анализ.

 

Используя предложенный нами алгоритм сравнения, Вы сможете легко провести оценку конкурентоспособности любой модели гражданского или боевого самолета/вертолета, выделив преимущества одного над другим.

Лучшее в мире авиации

АОПА-Россия
Сообщение в блоге
Авторские статьи
наверх