russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Sri Lanka. Cheap airline tickets to Sri Lanka.

 

 

Flights to Sri Lanka you can order online Avia.pro. Cheap airline tickets to Sri Lanka are not very expensive.

Familiar to many tourists, rest in Sri Lanka is distinguished primarily by its peaceful nature, wonderful island beauties and beautiful tropical landscapes. If you need a real rest for the soul and body, a break from the city bustle and noise - you are the road to this heavenly place, Sri Lanka, an island which, incidentally, used to be known as Ceylon. Besides quiet pastime, you can also find rest for the body. In Sri Lanka you can find everything you need for this, from therapeutic massage to extreme sports like rock climbing, underwater fishing, rafting, diving and surfing. Also, Sri Lanka offers a wide range of excursion programs around the island, thanks to which you can enjoy all the beauties of this exotic island, see the ancient cave Buddhist temple in Dambulla, visit the Spice Garden, the elephant nursery in Pinnavel, see tea factories that produce tea, famous For the whole world! Sri Lanka has a large number of hotels, most of them are in the south and west of the country, have a wonderful view of the ocean and are surrounded by tropical jungles.

Among the most popular resorts of Sri Lanka are Maravila, Negombo, Kalutara, and, of course, Wadduwa. It is very convenient to go on vacation in the period from October to April, as the weather at this time is the most suitable and sunny. On a very small island you can find a large number of cultural monuments and natural, as well as man-made attractions. Not every island can boast immediately nine (!) UNESCO sites located on its territory. In addition to various monuments and attractions, you can visit the Royal Botanical Garden, where you can find the most extraordinary species of plants and animals. On the whole island there are more than two hundred species of butterflies of unprecedented beauty, more than four hundred species of birds, and twenty-four of them can be found only in Sri Lanka.

You can not go to Sri Lanka and to bring home the real Ceylon tea, which can be purchased in all parts of the island. This delicious tea you are not drinking and not one tea shop can not be compared with him for healing, and taste characteristics.

Kitchen Sri Lanka is similar to Indian cuisine, there is also present eyebolt, vegetables, hot spices, tropical fruits and a lot of greenery. So if you have a weak stomach, beware and carefully try the local delicacies.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поисковик авиабилетов Skyscanner


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Шри-Ланку. Дешевые авиа билеты в Шри-Ланку.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Шри-Ланку вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro. Дешевые авиа билеты в Шри-Ланку стоят не очень дорого.

Знакомый многим туристам отдых на Шри-Ланке отличается прежде всего своей умиротворяющей природой, чудесными островными красотами и красивейшими тропическими пейзажами. Если Вам нужен настоящий отдых для души и тела, отдых от городской суеты и шума – Вам дорога именно в это райское место, Шри-Ланку, остров который, кстати, раньше был известен как Цейлон. Помимо спокойного времяпровождения, Вы так же сможете найти и отдых для тела. На Шри-Ланке можно найти всё необходимое для этого, от лечебного массажа до экстремальных видов спорта, как скалолазание, подводная рыбалка, рафтинг, дайвинг и сёрфинг. Также, Шри-Ланка предлагает широкий спектр экскурсионных программ по острову, благодаря которым Вы сможете насладиться всеми красотами этого экзотического острова, увидеть древний пещерный буддистский храм в Дамбулле, посетить Сад специй, слоновий питомник в Пиннавеле, увидеть чайные фабрики, которые производят чай, известный на весь мир! Шри-Ланка обладает большим количеством отелей, большинство из них находятся на юге и западе страны, имеют чудесный вид на океан и окружены тропическими джунглями.

Среди самых популярных курортов Шри-Ланки выделяются Маравила, Негомбо, Калутара, и, конечно же, Ваддува. Очень удобно ехать на отдых в период с октября по апрель, так как погода в это время наиболее подходящая и солнечная. На весьма некрупном островке можно найти большое количество памятников культуры и природных, а так же рукотворных достопримечательностей. Не каждый остров сможет похвастаться сразу девятью (!) объектами ЮНЕСКО, расположенными на его территории. Помимо различных памятников и достопримечательностей, можно посетить Королевский ботанический сад, в котором можно найти самые необычайные виды растений и животных. На всём острове обитает более двухсот видов бабочек небывалой красоты, более четырехсот видов птиц, а двадцать четыре из них можно встретить только на Шри-Ланке.

Нельзя уехать со Шри-Ланки и не привезти домой настоящий цейлонский чай, который можно приобрести во всех частях острова. Такого вкусного чая вы еще не пили и не один чай с магазина не сравнится с ним по лечебным и вкусовым характеристикам.

Кухня Шри-Ланки схожа с индийской кухней, здесь так же присутствуют рыма, овощи, острые специи, тропические плоды и множество зелени. Так что если у вас слабый желудок, то будьте осторожны и внимательно пробуйте местные деликатесы.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх