russian English French German italian spanish

Radio traffic controllers and pilots

 

How to listen to talks pilots and controllers?

  • Please select your region on the interactive map;
  • Select required by airports in the menu that appears;
  • Expect to download the audio stream.

* When using a mobile device, you may need to open a file using the media player, which should be confirmed in the resulting query while downloading the audio stream can take up to 2-3 minutes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

For many citizens who are versed in aviation only at the level of performing flights from one point of the globe to another, the process of flying an aircraft actually consists of only three main stages, including takeoff, the flight itself and landing. However, in reality, this task is very complicated, since the crew of the aircraft is required to constantly negotiate with dispatchers, to request the possibility of preparing for takeoff, obtaining permission to take off, climb, etc., for which it is necessary to constantly negotiate with dispatchers, located on the ground who actually carry out management of aircraft crews.

 

 

What negotiations are conducted between the controllers and the crew members? Often, this information is purely technical in nature, but sometimes you can find the most diverse and interesting information, and thanks to the aviation portal Avia.pro, you have a unique opportunity to learn them.

Your attention provided such an option, as the interception of communications controllers and pilots of aircraft, which you can very easily and completely free to use, and, it is enough to have a computer or mobile device. Listen to talks dispatchers can be almost any time of day restrictions can only arise in the case of an interrupt signal from the transmitting equipment.

Using the presented map, select the region, then, in the list of available airports, select the one that is of interest to you, and after a short wait, provided that negotiations are currently being held here, you can get acquainted with the information exchanged by the pilots and Air traffic controllers. Pay attention to the fact that you need to click on the name of the airport, and in order to interrupt the listening of negotiations, it is enough to use the control panel of the built-in player, or, to make the transition to another airport.

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Радиопереговоры диспетчеров и пилотов

 

Как слушать переговоры пилотов и авиадиспетчеров?

  • Выберите интересующий вас регион на интерактивной карте;
  • Выберите требующийся аэропорт в появившемся меню;
  • Ожидайте загрузки аудиопотока.

*При использовании мобильных устройств, может потребоваться открытие файла при помощи медиапроигрывателя, что и следует подтвердить в появившемся запросе, при этом, загрузка аудиопотока может занимать до 2-3 минут.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Для многих граждан, сведущих в авиации лишь на уровне выполнения перелётов из одной точки земного шара в другую, процесс полёта воздушного судна состоит фактически лишь из трёх основных этапов, включая взлёт, сам перелёт и посадку. Тем не менее, в действительности, эта задача весьма сложна, так как экипажу самолёта требуется постоянно вести переговоры с диспетчерами, запрашивать возможность подготовки к вылету, получение разрешения на взлёт, набор высоты и пр., для чего, необходимо постоянно вести переговоры с диспетчерами, располагающимися на земле, которые фактически и осуществляют руководство экипажами воздушных судов.

 

 

О чём же ведутся переговоры между диспетчерами и членами экипажей? Зачастую, эта информация носит исключительно технический характер, однако, порой можно встретить самые разнообразные и интересные сведения, и благодаря авиационному порталу Avia.pro, у вас имеется уникальная возможность узнать их.

Вашему вниманию представлена такая опция, как прослушивание переговоров диспетчеров и пилотов летательных аппаратов, которой вы можете очень легко и совершенно бесплатно воспользоваться, причём, для этого достаточно иметь либо компьютер, либо мобильное устройство. Слушать переговоры диспетчеров можно практически в любое время суток, ограничения могут возникнуть лишь в случае прерывания сигнала с передающей аппаратуры.

Воспользовавшись представленной картой, выберите регион, после чего, в списке доступных аэропортов, выберите тот, который представляет для вас интерес, и после небольшого ожидания, при условии, что в настоящий момент здесь ведутся переговоры, вы можете ознакомиться с сведениями, которыми обмениваются пилоты и авиадиспетчеры. Обратите внимание на тот факт, что осуществлять клик следует по названию аэропорта, а для того, чтобы прервать прослушивание переговоров, достаточно воспользоваться панелью управления встроенного плеера, либо же, осуществить переход к другому аэропорту.

наверх