russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Gambia. Cheap flights to Gambia.

 

 

Flights to Gambia you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Gambia - one of the smallest, but prosperous countries in Africa. The capital of Gambia, is a beautiful and modern city of Banjul. This is one of those countries for recreation in which you can safely fly to relax with friends or relatives. You will be available a wide range of services, entertainment and interesting excursions. The official languages ​​recognized by English and local dialects, making it easier to stay in the country tourists who have basic English.

For beach lovers in The Gambia has four largest beach area, where you can comfortably spend their time lazily relaxing and enjoying each mine carried out on the Atlantic coast. Beach season usually begins in early November and ends in mid-May. If you do decide to go for a vacation in this beautiful country, then you plan your journey in advance.

Thanks to the active support of the Government of the tourism business, not a rich country Gambia was able to score a good capital with the help of all growing and growing inflow of foreign tourists to its resorts. This positive trend is not long in coming, and recreation areas, hotels began to improve the quality of service and the variety of services they offer.

Excursions in the Gambia are diverse and some of these excursions will send you to the great river, which shares the name "Gambia" with the country. You will be able to see species that even the ancient inhabitants of Carthage could contemplate. In the mouth of the river is the capital - Banjul. In the Gambia, there are seven national reserves that you can visit with specially trained guides and learn many new and surprising facts about the local flora and fauna. Beautiful jungle will not leave you indifferent, and you will be delighted with their beauty and extraordinary plants, which grow and are protected by the protection program of the local government.

Despite the fact that the locals are very friendly, and the authorities are trying by all means to maintain control and order in the country, you should still be on the alert, because, under the pretext of the Good Samaritan, the locals may want to eat at your expense, telling fascinating stories about their country. And often after these meals, they offer a ride on a tour with their participation for a small fee. Not klyuyte to such tricks and try to use only government offices and private firms, which are accredited by the government.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поисковик авиабилетов Skyscanner


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Гамбию. Дешевые билеты в Гамбию.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Гамбию вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Гамбия – одна из самых маленьких, но процветающих стран Африки. Столица Гамбии является красивый и современный город Банжул. Это одна из тех стран для отдыха, в которые смело можно полететь отдыхать с друзьями или близкими. Вам будет доступен большой спектр услуг, развлечений и интересных экскурсий. Официальными языками признаны английский и местные наречия, что облегчает пребывание на территории страны туристов, которые владеют базовым английским языком.

Для любителей пляжного отдыха в Гамбии работают четыре крупны пляжные зоны, на которых с комфортом можно провести свое время, лениво отдыхая и наслаждаясь каждой миной, проведенной на побережье Атлантического океана. Пляжный сезон обычно начинается в начале ноября и заканчивается к середине мая. Если вы все же решили поехать отдыхать в эту прекрасную страну, то планируете свое путешествие заранее.

Благодаря активной поддержке правительством сфер туристического бизнеса, небогатая страна Гамбия смогла набрать хороший капитал при помощи все растущего и растущего притока иностранных туристов на ее курорты. Такая положительная тенденция не заставила себя ждать и зоны отдыха, и отели стали повышать качество обслуживания и разнообразие предлагаемых ими услуг.

Экскурсии в Гамбии разнообразные и одни из таких экскурсий отправит вас к великой реке, которая разделяет вместе со страной название “Гамбия”. Вам будут доступны виды, которые могли лицезреть еще древние жители Карфагена. В устье реки расположена столица – Банжул. В Гамбии есть семь национальных заповедников, которые вы сможете посетить с специально обученными гидами и узнать много нового и удивительного о местной флоре и фауне. Красивые джунгли не оставят вас равнодушными, и вы будете восхищены их красотами и необычайными растениями, которые растут и охраняются благодаря защитной программе местного правительства.

Несмотря на то, что местные жители очень доброжелательные, а власти стремятся всеми силами поддерживать контроль и порядок в стране, вы все равно должны быть на чеку, так как под предлогом доброго самаритянина, местные жители могут захотеть покушать за ваш счет, рассказывая увлекательные истории о их стране. А часто после таких обедов, они предлагают проехать на экскурсию с их участием за небольшую плату. Не клюйте на такие уловки и старайтесь пользоваться услугами только государственных контор или частных контор, которые аккредитованы правительством.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх