russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Thailand. Cheap flight tickets to Thailand.

 

 

Flights to Thailand you can order online Avia.pro. Cheap flight tickets to Thailand are not very expensive.

Thailand is a place to visit every tourist looking for new sensations. Thailand is a country of very diverse recreation, it is full of cultural monuments, various Buddhist temples, numerous nature reserves located throughout the country, excellent service, and the spirit of Asian culture. Here you can find a lot of various excursion programs - from the history of the most ancient Buddhist temples, to more modern city excursions. This huge exotic country can offer you a very diverse holiday, so for one trip you can hardly unravel all the secrets and mysteries of this amazing country. You have the opportunity to visit exotic jungles and watch the diversity of living creatures and vegetation, which is filled with this tropical nature. One of the best examples is the island of Phuket, which has a Khao Phra Thay National Park. In general, national parks occupy a large area of ​​the country, more than twenty-five thousand square meters. Also mandatory for the visit are Eravan, Khao Yai, Doi Inthanon, Phang Nga and Sam Roy Yot.

Lovers of fun and night get-togethers can visit Pattaya - here you can enjoy the most daring entertainment that this resort can offer you. There are a lot of bars, discos, clubs, as well as restaurants of different levels and classes. To travel around the city, you can always use sing-ito - small open wagons, which like a minibus go along a fixed path. In addition to bright festivals and festive shows Pattaya can invite you to visit the small village of Glush Nuch, a park of stones, a crocodile farm and even an elephant village where you can ride on the back of a real good-natured elephant!

Bright blue ocean, the whitest sands, numerous palm trees, exotic fish and turtles, incredibly beautiful sunsets - no, it's not a movie and not a picture postcard, this is a real island of Koh Samui! The friendly Thai people are always happy to see you and to share this piece of paradise with the guests.

We must not forget about the vibrant capital of Thailand - Bangkok! In Bangkok, you have the opportunity to stroll through this Thai royal palace in which there is, and Temple of the Reclining Buddha. In the north, you can find a large number of temples with various statues.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Тайланд. Дешевые авиа билеты в Тайланд.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Тайланд вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro. Дешевые авиа билеты в Тайланд стоят не очень дорого.

Тайланд – место для посещения каждого туриста, ищущего новые ощущения. Тайланд это страна весьма разнообразного отдыха, она насыщена памятниками культуры, различными буддистскими храмами, многочисленными заповедниками, расположенными на территории всей страны, отличным сервисом, и духом азиатской культуры. Здесь Вы сможете найти множество разнообразных экскурсионных программ – от истории древнейших буддистских храмов, до более современных городских экскурсий. Эта огромная экзотическая страна может предложить Вам очень разнообразный отдых, поэтому за одну поездку Вы вряд ли сможете разгадать все тайны и загадки этой удивительной страны. У Вас есть возможность посетить экзотические джунгли и понаблюдать за разнообразием живности и растительности, которыми наполнена эта тропическая природа. Один из лучших примеров тому – остров Пхукет, на котором имеется национальный парк Кхао Пхра Тхаю. Вообще, национальные парки занимают большую площадь страны, более двадцати пяти тысяч квадратных метров. Так же обязательные для посещения Эраван, Кхао Яй, Дои Интханон, Пханг Нга и Сам Рой Йот.

Любители веселья и ночных тусовок могут посетить Паттайю – здесь Вы сможете насладиться самыми смелыми развлечениями, которые может предложить Вам этот курорт. Здесь имеется большое количество баров, дискотек, клубов, а так же ресторанов различных уровней и классов. Для передвижения по городу Вы всегда можете воспользоваться сонг-тэо – маленькими открытыми фургонами, которые наподобие маршруток идут по зафиксированному пути. Помимо ярких фестивалей и праздничных шоу Паттайя может предложить Вам посетить небольшую деревушку Глгш Нуч, парк камней, крокодиловую ферму и даже деревню слонов, где Вы сами сможете прокатиться на спине настоящего добродушного слона!

Ярко-голубой океан, белейшие пески, многочисленные пальмы, экзотические рыбки и черепахи, невероятной красоты закаты – нет, это не фильм и не открыточная картинка, это реальный остров Самуи! Гостеприимные тайские жители всегда рады Вас видеть и поделиться этим кусочком рая с гостями.

Нельзя забывать про яркую столицу Тайланда – Бангкок! В Бангкоке у Вас есть возможность прогуляться по настоящему тайскому королевскому дворцу, в котором имеется и Храм Лежащего Будды. На севере страны можно найти большое количество храмов с различными статуями.

Авиабилеты

наверх