russian English French German italian spanish


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Romania. Cheap flights to Romania.

 

 

Flights to Romania, you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Romania - a mysterious romantic country, located in the south-east of Europe. Romania became famous as the birthplace of the famous Earl of Dracula, created in the image of the real bloodthirsty but fair for the people of the Romanian prince Vlad Tepes. Tourists are increasingly attracted to medieval, churches, monasteries, castles of amazing beauty, the most visited of them is located in the same city of Bran, the castle of Count Dracula, located on the border of Muntenia and Transylvania. This majestic castle is enveloped in various legends and secrets, its corridors are entangled in a labyrinth, and the well in the inner courtyard, according to legend, is a secret passage into the underground rooms. At the moment, it is open to visitors and is always ready to welcome new guests, there is a museum of medieval history and an art museum on its territory, and nearby you can always buy from the locals the most beautiful handmade crafts made of wood, ceramics, glass, etc. Do not forget that the Earl of Dracula was very bloodthirsty, so in local souvenir shops you can find thematic souvenirs - gloomy masks, artificial blood, toy bats and many such. Having visited Bran, you certainly need to taste local cheeses, they have a special taste, and the secret recipe is passed from generation to generation by local cheese makers. In some local bars you have the opportunity to feel yourself Dracula, and sitting on the coffins drink a local fine wine.

Few people know that in a small village Sepyntsa has a unique "Merry Cemetery" with multicolored tombstones, hand-scribbled short verses and drawings that illustrate episodes in the life, occupation or cause of death of the deceased. Today the cemetery is an open air museum.

Diluting its activities fascinating excursions, you can always relax at the resort, which is to your liking. In addition to famous ski resorts in the Carpathians, Romania also offers a comfortable and affordable holiday on the Black Sea beaches. Getting around Romania comfortable and convenient thanks to the developed branches of public and private transport, which in comparison with other European countries is quite low and in the shortest time will take you to your destination.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поисковик авиабилетов Skyscanner


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Румынию. Дешевые билеты в Румынию.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Румынию вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Румыния – переполненная загадками романтическая страна, находящаяся на юго-востоке Европы. Румыния прославилась как родина знаменитого Графа Дракулы, созданного по образу реально существовавшего кровожадного, но справедливого для народа румынского князя Влада Цепеша. Туристов всё больше привлекают средневековые, церкви, монастыри, замки удивительной красоты, самый посещаемый из них это, расположенный в одноименном городе Бран, замок Графа Дракулы, находящийся на границе Мунтении и Трансильвании. Этот величественный замок окутан различными легендами и тайнами, его коридоры запутаны в лабиринт, а колодец во внутреннем дворике, согласно легенде, это тайный проход в подземные помещения. На данный момент он открыт для посещения и всегда готов принять новых гостей, на его территории имеется музей средневековой истории и музей искусства, а поблизости Вы всегда сможете приобрести у местных жителей красивейшие поделки ручной работы из дерева, керамики, стекла и т.д. Не забываем, что Граф Дракула был весьма кровожадным, поэтому в местных сувенирных лавках можно найти тематические сувениры – мрачные маски, искусственная кровь, игрушечные летучие мыши и много подобного. Побывав в Бране, Вам непременно нужно отведать местные сыры, они имеют особенный вкус, а секретный рецепт передается от поколения к поколению у местных сыроваров. В некоторых местных барах у Вам есть возможность почувствовать себя самим Дракулой, и сидя на гробах пить местное отменное вино.

Мало кто знает, что в маленьком посёлке Сэпынца имеется уникальное «весёлое кладбище» с разноцветными надгробиями, исписанными вручную короткими стишками и рисунками, иллюстрирующими эпизоды жизни, род занятий или причину смерти усопших. Ныне это кладбище является музеем под открытым небом.

Разбавляя своё времяпровождение увлекательными экскурсиями, Вы всегда сможете отдохнуть на курорте, который придется Вам по душе. Кроме известных горнолыжных курортов в Карпатах, Румыния так же предлагает комфортабельный и недорогой отдых на черноморских пляжах. Передвижение по Румынии комфортно и удобно благодаря развитой ветки общественного и частного транспорта, который по сравнению с другими Европейскими странами стоит довольно дешево и в кротчайшие сроки довезет вас к месту назначения.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх