russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Airline tickets to Sweden. Cheap tickets to Sweden.

 

 

Flights to Sweden you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Sweden - a fascinating country with an ancient history. If you decide to spend a tour of Scandinavia, you should be sure to visit Sweden - one-fifth of the vastness of the country in Europe. Enjoy a wonderful vacation in the homeland of the legendary Vikings, feel one of them by visiting the museum of the ancient ship Vasa. Do not leave without attention and Skansen - open-air museum showing everything about the Swedish culture and daily life. Many castles, fortresses, parks, restaurants, delicious sea food, friendly inhabitants - all this awaits you in Sweden.

Sweden - a country full of music. Soak up the atmosphere of the ancient Swedish folk music, for example, Walpurgis Night, a holiday that is celebrated annually on April thirtieth, it marks the coming of spring. That evening all the people gather at the huge fireplaces, and you have a unique opportunity to listen to the songs of spring, which takes the local choir. But Sweden is famous not only folk songs, it is also the birthplace of world-renowned composers such as Otto Lindblad, Allan Pettersson and others. And as the birthplace of metal.

Stockholm - Swedish capital with a strict architecture opens up a wonderful world, where there is always something to see. It takes fourteen islands around the Strait Norström, and Lake Mälaren.

Stadsholmen - an island with a walking area, walking on it, you can see the famous Royal Palace and the Royal Chapel, completed in an amazing architectural style; Antique Museum Gustav the third, the Cathedral of St.. Nicholas.

In the Knights' island Riddarholmen can see several palaces belonging to the judiciary in Sweden - that Wrangel Palace, the Palace of the Bund, the Palace Stenbokk.

Perhaps the most interesting seem the island of Djurgården, with its fabulous architecture and a large number of museums and galleries. There is the palace of Roosendaal, huge eco-park, as well as the Nobel Museum, where you can not only learn more about Alfred Nobel, but also see the moving portraits of Nobel Laureates in some rooms you can see educational films, and children have special rooms where they may themselves conduct scientific experiments.

In frosty periods of the year will certainly need to visit the hotel ICEHOTEL, which is located in the north in the town of Jukkasjarvi. Straight from the Torne River cut the ice and the huge amount of ice and snow gets a unique sculptures, as well as a unique hotel and bar. Guests can book a room where you will sleep in sleeping bags on reindeer skin. The bar serves drinks, which can be served in disposable cups of ice.

 

Stockholm

 

 

 

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поиск авиабилетов: 


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно с Aviasales поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Швецию. Дешевые билеты в Швецию.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Швецию Вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Швеция – удивительная страна с древнейшей историей. Если Вы решили провести тур по скандинавскому полуострову, Вам непременно следует посетить Швецию – пятую по обширности страну в Европе. Насладитесь замечательным отдыхом на родине легендарных викингов, почувствуйте себя одним из них, посетив Музей древнего корабля Васа. Не стоит оставлять без внимания и Скансен – музей под открытым небом, демонстрирующий всё о шведской культуре и быте. Множество замков, крепостей, парков, ресторанов, вкуснейшая морская кухня, приветливые жители – всё это ждёт Вас в Швеции.

Швеция – страна, наполненная музыкой. Окунитесь в атмосферу древнего шведского фолка, например, в Вальпургиеву ночь, праздник, который ежегодно отмечается тридцатого апреля, он знаменует наступление весны. Вечером этого дня все жители собираются у огромных кострищ и у Вас есть уникальная возможность послушать весенние песни, которые исполняет местный хор. Но Швеция знаменита не только народными песнями, это еще и родина известных по всему миру композиторов, таких как Отто Линдблад, Аллан Петтерсон и другие. А так же это родина метала.

Стокгольм – шведская столица со строгой архитектурой откроет Вам удивительный мир, где всегда есть на что посмотреть. Он занимает четырнадцать островов вокруг пролива Норстрем и озера Меларен.

Стадсхольмен – это остров с пешей территорией, прогуливаясь по нему, можно увидеть знаменитый Королевский дворец и королевскую часовню, выполненные в удивительном архитектурном стиле; Античный музей Гюстава третьего, собор Св. Николая.

На Рыцарском острове Риддархольмен можно увидеть несколько дворцов, принадлежащих судебной власти Швеции – это и Дворец Врангеля, Дворец Бунде, Дворец Стенбокк.

Возможно, самым интересным покажется остров Юргорден с его сказочной архитектурой и большим количеством музеев и галерей. Здесь находится дворец Розендаль, огромных размеров Эко-парк, а также Музей Нобеля, где можно не только больше узнать об Альфреде Нобеле, но и увидеть двигающиеся портреты нобелевских лауреатов, в отдельных залах можно посмотреть познавательные фильмы, а для детей есть специальные залы, где они могут сами провести научные опыты.

В морозные периоды года непременно нужно посетить отель ICEHOTEL, который находится на севере страны в городе Юккасъярви. Прямо из реки Турне вырезают лёд, и из огромного количества льда и снега получаются уникальные изваяния, а так же уникальный отель и бар. В отеле можно заказать номер, где Вы будете спать в спальниках и на оленьей шкуре. В баре можно заказать напитки, которые Вам подадут в одноразовых стаканах изо льда. 

 

Стокгольм

 

 

 

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

АОПА-Россия
Сообщение в блоге
Авторские статьи
наверх