russian English French German italian spanish

World airlines

 

Everyday, thousands of planes rise above the heavens. Modern air travel market is very developed and around the world, every minute somewhere flies or a plane sits. A variety of airlines in the world gives you a choice.

Over the past century, humanity is very advanced in the issue of aviation and air transport themselves have become a common mode of transport, which is just booming. In today's market presents different airlines in the world, as well as the main type of activity has a definite direction.

World airlinesRussian airlines

One generally has a direction of transportation of both passengers and cargo. Some airlines specialize in the transportation of goods only, and the postal service certain services also have their planes that carry air mail.

 

 

 

List and description of airlines in the world:

Russian airlines
 
CIS airlines
 

Airlines in Europe

airlines Asia

airlines in Australia

African airlines

North American Airlines

Airlines in South America

 

Rating Russian airlines/ Ranking of the World airlines

 

 

The most popular airlines in Russia and the World:

Russia International airlines
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first place belongs to the airlines, which are engaged in transportation of passengers, as they are the most advanced in the field of aviation, their services are more in demand. Among the famous passenger airlines in the world such as the world leader of the German Lufthansa, Dutch airline KLM - Royal Dutch Airlines, British British Airways, Turkish Turkish Airlines, American Airlines American Airlines, "Delta Air Lines" and "Northwest Airlines" and Russian airline Transaero and Aeroflot.

Second place belongs to the championship airlines are engaged in transportation of goods. These airlines of the world also it has a large fleet of aircraft, as orders for transportation of cargoes are both large, so and quite insignificant. To a large cargo aircraft are, of course, such as: AN - 225 «Mriya" Boeing - 747 (modification 8), IL - 76, AN - 12, MD - 80, «Hercules," and others. The internal arrangement of the aircraft much easier. Their interiors are empty and only filled with fixing ropes and all kinds of clamps. Folding chairs are located only along the walls of the aircraft.

 

      

 

Postal services, which use aircraft for transportation of mail entrusted to them is basically like DHL и TNT. Aircraft of these companies operate flights several times a day, the greatest distance. All their activities are clearly planned and guided by a central office. Aircraft only have time to upload and download mail, as well as the crew change.

Dishi aviation

It should also devote a few words, the other, a little-known airlines, we almost do not know, but they probably are also among the largest in the world. So, the largest airline in the world - an American airline Delta Air Airlines. It is one year carries over 170 000 passengers, and flights to destinations other than the United States itself, there are more than 70 the world.

Still, among the world's largest airlines, it should be noted such airlines, as the French Air France, China China Southern Airlines, Japan Airlines Japan Airlines, Canadian airline Air Canada, Korean, and Korean Air. Of course, all these figures are relative, as the aviation industry is not very predictable. Indicators and data may change from year to year, it all depends on the conditions in which the carrier is located, as well as on demand. On the proposed air service.

Discuss all or some of the airlines, perhaps a very long time, in fact, that during the discussion. Consideration should be given to each air carrier. During your next visit to your site, you will find a more detailed, more information about the airlines individually. Moreover, you can join the discussion on the basis of their own experience, experienced impressions. Whatever the airlines, they are all designed to ensure that help us to overcome time and become closer to each other, as well as the easy to fly, and enjoy life!

Avia.pro

 

 

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Авиакомпании Мира

 

Ежедневно, тысячи самолетов поднимаются над небесами. Рынок современных авиаперевозок, очень развит и по всему Миру, каждую минуту, где то взлетает или садится самолет. Разнообразие авиакомпании мира дает возможность выбора.

За прошлое столетие, человечество очень продвинулось в вопросе авиастроения, а сами авиаперевозки стали обычным видом транспорта, который только стремительно развивается. На современном рынке представлены различные авиакомпании мира, а также, основной вид их деятельности имеет определенное направление.

Авиакомпании Мираавиакомпании россии

Одни в основном имеет направление на перевозку, как пассажиров, так и грузов. Некоторые авиакомпании специализируются на перевозке только грузов, а определенные службы почтового сервиса также имеют свои самолеты, которые выполняют авиаперевозки почты. 

 

 

 

Список и описание авиакомпаний мира:

авиакомпании россии
 
Авиакомпании Стран СНГ
 

Авиакомпании Европы

Авиакомпании Азии

Авиакомпании Австралии

Авиакомпании Африки

Авиакомпании Северной Америки

Авиакомпании Южной Америки

 

Рейтинг авиакомпаний России / Рейтинг авиакомпаний Мира

 

 

Наиболее популярные авиакомпаний России и Мира:

Россия Международные авиакомпании
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Первое место принадлежит авиакомпаниям, которые занимаются перевозками пассажиров, так, как они наиболее продвинулись в сфере авиации, их услуги более востребованы. Среди известных пассажирских авиакомпаний мира такие, как мировые лидеры немецкая Lufthansa, голландская авиакомпания KLM – Royal Dutch Airlines, британская British Airways, турецкая Turkish Airlines, американские авиакомпании American Airlines, "Delta Air Lines" и "Northwest Airlines" а также российские авиакомпании Трансаэро и Аэрофлот. 

Второе место первенства принадлежит авиакомпаниям, которые занимаются перевозками грузов. Эти авиакомпании мира также имеют большой парк самолетов, так, как заказы на перевозку грузов бывают как крупногабаритными, так, и совершенно незначительными. К большим грузовым самолетам относятся, конечно же, такие, как: Ан – 225 «Мрия», Боинг – 747 (модификация 8), ИЛ – 76, АН – 12, МД – 80, «Геркулес», и другие. Внутреннее обустройство таких самолетов намного проще. Их салоны пустые, а наполнены только крепежными тросами, и различного рода зажимами. Кресла откидные и расположены только вдоль стенок самолетов.

 

      

 

Почтовые службы, которые используют авиацию для обеспечения перевозки доверенной им почты это в основном такие, как DHL и TNT. Самолеты этих компаний выполняют перелеты по несколько раз в день, на самые большие расстояния. Вся их деятельность четко спланирована, и руководится из центрального офиса. Самолеты только успевают выгрузить и загрузить почту, а также, сменить экипаж. 

Диши авиацией

 Стоит также, уделить хоть несколько слов, другим, малоизвестным авиакомпаниям, которых мы практически не знаем, но, они, пожалуй, также являются одними из самых крупных в Мире. Итак, самая крупная авиакомпания Мира – это американская авиакомпания Delta Air Airlines. Она за один год перевозит более 170 000 пассажиров, а пункты назначения полетов, кроме самой территории США, находятся более, чем в 70 странах Мира.

Еще, среди самых крупных мировых авиакомпаний, следует отметить такие авиакомпании, как французская Air France, китайская China Southern Airlines, японская авиакомпания Japan Airlines, авиакомпания Канады Air Canada, и корейская Korean Air. Конечно же, все эти показатели относительные, так, как авиационная отрасль очень не предсказуема. Показатели и данные, могут меняться год от года, все зависит от условий, в которых находится перевозчик, а также от спросая. На предлагаемые авиаперевозки. 

Обсуждать все, или некоторые авиакомпании, возможно очень длительное время, более того, что при обсуждении. Необходимо уделить внимание каждому авиаперевозчику. Во время вашего очередного посещения сайта, вы найдете более детальную, подробную информацию об авиакомпаниях в отдельности. Более того, вы можете присоединиться к обсуждению, исходя из собственного опыта, пережитых впечатлений. Какими бы ни были авиакомпании, они все, созданы для того, что бы помочь нам преодолеть время, стать ближе друг к другу, а также, просто летать, и наслаждаться жизнью!

Avia.pro

 

 

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх