Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Croatia. Flights to Croatia.

 

 

Flights to Croatia you can book onlineAvia.pro.

A wonderful holiday in Croatia is not accompanied by a night partying and a huge range of violent entertainment, where you can have fun till you drop. In Croatia you can heartily enjoy the amazing nature, walks along endless beaches lapped by clean and clear sea and the enchanting spirit of the rocks. It is ideal for family holidays or for solitude with themselves and nature.

Croatia is a country located in the Southeast part of Europe, the Western Balkans. It borders with countries such as Serbia, Slovenia, Hungary and Montenegro. The capital of this peaceful country - Zagreb. But you will also be able to visit such popular destinations in Croatia like Dubrovnik, Pula, Split, Porec, Rovinj and many others.

The locals are very friendly to tourists and always willing to help with the guidelines or simply meet. The official language is recognized as Croatian, but the overwhelming number of the locals speak English, German and Italian. The greatest number of local residents Catholics, but about 15% Orthodox and Muslims.

From a large selection of places to stay for eyes run in different directions. Due to current opinion, that Croatia is one of the most favorite places for tourists all along the coast are scattered dozens if not hundreds of hotels of different levels and the range of services, as well as private homes and forks, with its comfortable accommodation for everyone.

Croatia is very well developed sightseeing tours through the historical and reserved places all over the country. Of course, one of the most popular destinations for excursions in Croatia, Dubrovnik is considered to be the town that serves as a business card for Croatia.

If you like to visit bars, terraces and tea, remember that in Croatia at the highest level of customer service and often a tip is already included in your bill. For this reason, in Croatia it is not customary to leave money on the table, in gratitude to the waiter.

To be late in this or that place, remember that on weekdays the working day to eight hours of banks to nineteen hours, and on weekends from eight to twelve. Shops are open from eight in the morning until eight in the evening, on weekends from eight to fourteen. Museum you can visit at any time from ten to seventeen hours. Usually on Monday museums are closed on the weekend. Of course, for the sake of tourists on the coast this time is extended to one or two hours to the tourists managed to make financial transactions, buy products or souvenirs, as well as museums and exhibitions.

In general we can say with certainty that the holiday in Croatia will be an unforgettable experience both for you and for your family, and you get a lot of pleasure and enjoyment from such a pleasant stay in one of the most beautiful countries in Europe.

Adler Zadar

Anapa Zadar

Vladivostok Zadar

Voronezh Zadar

Yekaterinburg Zadar

Irkutsk Zadar

Kazan Zadar

Kaliningrad Zadar

Krasnodar Zadar

Adler Bol

Ekaterinburg Bol

Kaliningrad Bol

Moscow Bol

Omsk Bol

St. Petersburg Bol

Ulyanovsk Bol

Voronezh Zagreb

Ekaterinburg Zagreb

Irkutsk Zagreb

Kazan Zagreb

Kaliningrad Zagreb

Krasnodar Zagreb

Mineralnye Vody Zagreb

Moscow Zagreb

Nizhny Novgorod Zagreb

Novosibirsk Zagreb

Omsk Zagreb

Rostov-na-Donu Zagreb

Samara Zagreb

Saint Petersburg to Zagreb

Saratov Zagreb

Simferopol Zagreb

Surgut Zagreb

Ulyanovsk Zagreb

Ufa Zagreb

Khabarovsk Zagreb

Chelyabinsk Zagreb

Adler Dubrovnik

Anapa Dubrovnik

Vladivostok Dubrovnik

Voronezh Dubrovnik

Ekaterinburg Dubrovnik

Irkutsk Dubrovnik

Kazan Dubrovnik

Kaliningrad Dubrovnik

Krasnodar Dubrovnik

Krasnoyarsk Dubrovnik

Mineralnye Vody to Dubrovnik

Moscow Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik Nizhny Novgorod

Novosibirsk Dubrovnik

Omsk Dubrovnik

Perm Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik Rostov-on-Don

Samara Dubrovnik

Saint Petersburg to Dubrovnik

Saratov Dubrovnik

Simferopol Dubrovnik

Surgut Dubrovnik

Ulyanovsk Dubrovnik

Ufa Dubrovnik

Khabarovsk Dubrovnik

Chelyabinsk Dubrovnik

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поиск авиабилетов: 


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно с Aviasales поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Хорватию. Авиабилеты до Хорватии.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Хорватию вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Замечательный отдых в Хорватии не сопровождается ночными вечеринками и огромным спектром бурных развлечений, где можно веселиться до упаду. В Хорватии вы сможете от души насладиться изумительной природой, прогулками по бесконечным пляжам омываемых чистейшим и прозрачным морем и завораживающих дух скалами. Это идеальное место для семейного отдыха или для уединения с самим собой и природой.

Хорватия является государством, находящимся в Юго-Восточной части Европы на западе Балканского полуострова. Она граничит с такими странами, как: Сербия, Словения, Венгрия и Черногория. Столица этой умиротворенной страны – Загреб. Но вы так же сможете посетить столь популярные города в Хорватии, как: Дубровник, Пула, Сплит, Пореч, Ровинь и многие другие.

Местные жители очень дружелюбны к туристам и всегда готовы помочь с ориентирами или просто познакомиться. Государственным языком признан хорватский, но подавляющее количество местных жителей владеют английским, немецким и итальянским языками. Наибольшее количество местных жителей католики, но примерно 15% православные и мусульмане.

От большого выбора мест, где можно остановиться глаза разбегаются в разные стороны. Благодаря общепризнанному мнению, что Хорватия одно из самых излюбленных мест для туристов, вдоль всего побережья разбросаны десятки, если не сотни гостиниц разного уровня и спектра услуг, а также частные вилы и коттеджи, предоставляющие свои комфортабельные номера всем желающим.

В Хорватии очень хорошо развиты экскурсионные маршруты, благодаря историческим и заповедным местам по всей стране. Безусловно, одно из самых популярных мест для экскурсий в Хорватии считается городок Дубровник, который играет роль визитной карточки для Хорватии.

Если вы любите посещать бары, террасы и чайные, то помните, что в Хорватии обслуживание клиентов на высшем уровне и зачастую чаевые уже включены в ваш счет. По этой причине в Хорватии не принято оставлять на столе деньги, в знак благодарности официанту.

Чтобы не опоздать в то или иное место помните, что по будням рабочий день банков с восьми часов до девятнадцати часов, а в выходные с восьми до двенадцати. Магазины работают с восьми утра до восьми вечера, по выходным с восьми до четырнадцати.  Музеи вы можете посетить в любое время с десяти до семнадцати часов. Обычно в понедельник музеи все закрыты на выходной. Конечно, ради туристов на побережье это время расширено до одного или двух часов, чтобы туристы успели совершить финансовые операции, купить продукты или сувениры, а так же посетить музеи и выставки.

В целом можно с уверенностью сказать, что отдых в Хорватии будет незабываемым как для вас, так и для вашей семьи, и вы получите море удовольствия и наслаждения от столь приятного отдыха в одной из красивейших стран Европы.

Адлер Задар

Анапа Задар

Владивосток Задар

Воронеж Задар

Екатеринбург Задар

Иркутск Задар

Казань Задар

Калининград Задар

Краснодар Задар

Адлер Бол

Екатеринбург Бол

Калининград Бол

Москва Бол

Омск Бол

Санкт-Петербург Бол

Ульяновск Бол

Воронеж Загреб

Екатеринбург Загреб

Иркутск Загреб

Казань Загреб

Калининград Загреб

Краснодар Загреб

Минеральные Воды Загреб

Москва Загреб

Нижний Новгород Загреб

Новосибирск Загреб

Омск Загреб

Ростов-на-Дону Загреб

Самара Загреб

Санкт-Петербург Загреб

Саратов Загреб

Симферополь Загреб

Сургут Загреб

Ульяновск Загреб

Уфа Загреб

Хабаровск Загреб

Челябинск Загреб

Адлер Дубровник

Анапа Дубровник

Владивосток Дубровник

Воронеж Дубровник

Екатеринбург Дубровник

Иркутск Дубровник

Казань Дубровник

Калининград Дубровник

Краснодар Дубровник

Красноярск Дубровник

Минеральные Воды Дубровник

Москва Дубровник

Нижний Новгород Дубровник

Новосибирск Дубровник

Омск Дубровник

Пермь Дубровник

Ростов-на-Дону Дубровник

Самара Дубровник

Санкт-Петербург Дубровник

Саратов Дубровник

Симферополь Дубровник

Сургут Дубровник

Ульяновск Дубровник

Уфа Дубровник

Хабаровск Дубровник

Челябинск Дубровник

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

АОПА-Россия
Сообщение в блоге
Авторские статьи
наверх