russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Venezuela. Cheap flight tickets to Venezuela.

 

 

Flights to Venezuela You can order online Avia.pro. Cheap flight tickets to Venezuela are not very expensive.

Venezuela - an amazing place fascinates tourists with its charm. Exciting tours of the Andes, the famous Angel Falls, the river Rio Orinoco, along the ancient settlements of the conquistadors - all this and much more will make your holiday unforgettable. In Venezuela, you can spend a relaxing beach holiday in the green trees and the blue waves. All the beaches are equipped with amenities that can not only enjoy the beauty, but also do it with the comfort and comfort for the whole family.

For tourists from Russia to Venezuela a visa is not required if the stay does not exceed ninety days. To get to the Venezuelan possible with transfers in Madrid, Frankfurt or Paris. The flight from Russia to Venezuela may reach 20 hours of travel. For flight having with the amount exceeding ten thousand dollars necessary to declare as gold and other jewelry.

In Venezuela, the year-round warm climate, in the mountains a little bit cooler. It is often visited Venezuela from November to May. In the summer rainy season, so in the summer should be an unforgettable tour of Angel Falls.

In the Venezuelan capital, Caracas, there are many interesting places worth visiting Avila National Park, and ten miles north of the Caribbean coast stretches with plenty of luxury resorts. Just to visit Guiana Plateau, Isla de Margarita, Los Roques archipelago, north-west coast, the plains of Los Llanos, the State of Amazonas, and many other breathtaking places.

In large cities, the transportation system is represented mainly by the bus network, flights are regular, and go on schedule, and in smaller cities do not always follow the schedule, because often, especially during the rainy season, traffic is difficult, because of the washed roads. Also in cities you can always take a taxi. Thanks to a taxi, you are not able to get to the place or village you need with such a large amount of money with comfort and minimum expenses. More affluent tourists have the opportunity to rent a car, provided that the driver has reached twenty-one years and has more than three years of driving experience. The choice of cars is big, ranging from the smallest and most expensive models, ending with large and elite cars.

After visiting local restaurants, be sure to try the local cuisine, it is represented by meat and vegetable dishes, often in a very unusual and unusual combinations.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Венесуэлу. Дешевые авиа билеты в Венесуэлу.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Венесуэлу Вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro. Дешевые авиа билеты в Венесуэлу стоят не очень дорого.

Венесуэла – удивительное место, завораживающее туристов своим очарованием. Увлекательные экскурсии по Андам, на знаменитый водопад Анхель, на реку Рио-Ориноко, по древним поселениям конкистадоров – всё это и многое другое сделает ваш отдых незабываемым. В Венесуэле можно провести незабываемый пляжный отдых среди зеленых пальм и голубых волн. Все пляжи оснащены удобствами, что позволяет не только насладиться красотами, но и сделать это с комфортом и уютом для всей семьи.

Для туристов из России виза в Венесуэлу не требуется, если срок пребывания не превышает девяносто дней. Добраться до Венесуэлы можно с пересадками в Мадриде, Франкфурте или Париже. Перелет из России до Венесуэлы может составить 20 часов пути. Для перелета имея с собой сумму, превышающую десять тысяч долларов необходимо задекларировать, как и золотые и другие ювелирные украшения.

В Венесуэле круглый год жаркий климат, в горах немного прохладней. Очень часто Венесуэлу посещают в период с ноября по май. Летом период дождей, поэтому именно летом следует совершить незабываемую экскурсию по водопаду Анхель.

В столице Венесуэлы, Каракасе есть множество интересных мест, стоит посетить Национальный парк Авила, а пятнадцатью километрами севернее тянется карибское побережье с множеством роскошных курортов. Так же следует посетить Гвианское плоскогорье, остров Исла-де-Маргарита, архипелаг Лос-Рокес, северо-западное побережье, равнины Лос-Льянос, штат Амасонас и множество других, захватывающих дух, мест.

В крупных городах транспортная система представлена в основном автобусной сетью, рейсы совершаются регулярно, и ходят по расписанию, а в менее крупных городах не всегда придерживаются расписания, потому что часто, особенно в дождливый сезон движение затруднено, из-за размытых дорог. Так же в городах всегда можно воспользоваться услугами такси. Благодаря такси вы не за столь большие деньги с комфортом и минимальными затратами денег сможете добраться до нужного вам места или населенного пункта. Более состоятельные туристы имеют возможность арендовать автомобиль, при условии, что водитель достиг двадцати одного года и имеет стаж больше трех лет вождения. Выбор автомобилей большой, начиная от самых маленьких и не дорогих моделей, заканчивая крупными и элитными авто.

Побывав в местных ресторанах, обязательно следует попробовать местную кухню, она представлена мясными и овощными блюдами, зачастую в весьма необычных и непривычных комбинациях.

Авиабилеты

наверх