russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Slovenia. Cheap flights to Slovenia.

 

 

Flights to Slovenia you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Slovenia is less than the Moscow region, but it combines the unique resorts and plenty of entertainment centers, which are very popular among European and Russian tourists for many years. The closest proximity to the Mediterranean Sea and the Alps, beautiful cities and friendly locals simply wrap tourists pleasure of relaxing in this small, but tiny country.

In patriarchal Ljubljana concentrated the largest number of national attractions that are open to tourists and locals. Here you can spend hours wandering through the local streets and modest each time to open more and more new pages of the history of these places and residents once lived here. It's amazing to see how ancient small churches are combined with modern buildings and mature in the local architectural style monuments.

The most comfortable and fast way to travel in Slovenia will be to you by rail, which connects all the most important points and cities of the country in a dense network to a single and stable transport system. You can also travel by bus, where a flexible ticketing system operates, which can be active for 1 day or a week. If you are accustomed to traveling by car, then having a driving license of the European standard, a credit card and an age of more than 21 year you will be able to take the car into the arena. What is surprising is that the car does not need to be returned to the place from where you rented it. You can leave it in any major city in the country where there is a representation of the company that provided you with the vehicle.

Hotels in Slovenia meets all the norms and standards of the European countries. A wide range of hotels from the 1 5 star to provide you with a range of rooms with various additional comfort. Many hotel a discount if you stay for three days or more. But with cheap and private hotels in Slovenia problem and very difficult to find, and ate, and found that they are often already filled.

For shoppers in Slovenia provided a small souvenir shop, where you can easily purchase products from fabric handmade by local craftsmen. Many souvenir shops at present associated with beekeeping. Activities and excursions in Slovenia prevail over other activities for tourists. Due to the fact that Slovenia is still deducts its history from the Ancient Roman Empire, then there are dozens of ancient buildings and architectural structures that you can visit and learn about the history.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поиск авиабилетов: 


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно с Aviasales поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Словению. Дешевые билеты в Словению.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Словению вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Словения меньше Московской области, но она совмещает в себе уникальные курортные зоны и множество развлекательных центров, которые пользуются огромной популярностью у Европейских и Российских туристов уже много лет. Ближайшее соседство с Средиземным морем и Альпами, прекрасные города и дружелюбные местные жители просто окутывают туристов наслаждением от отдыха в этой маленькой, но крохотной стране.

В патриархальной Любляне сосредоточено самое большое количество национальных достопримечательностей, открытых для туристов и местных жителей. Тут вы сможете часами бродить по местным скромным улочкам и с каждым разом открывать все новые и новые страницы истории этих мест и жителей когда-то проживавших тут. Удивительно наблюдать, как древние маленькие церквушки сочетаются с современными строениями и выдержанными в местном архитектурном стиле памятниками.

Максимально комфортно и быстро путешествовать по Словении вам будет по железнодорожным путям, которые плотной сетью связывают все самые важные точки и города страны в единую и стабильную транспортную систему. Так же вы сможете передвигаться на автобусах, где действует гибкая система билетов, которые могут быть активны 1 день или же неделю. Если вы привыкли путешествовать на автомобиле, то имея при себе водительское удостоверение европейского стандарта, кредитную карточку и возраст более 21 года вы сможете взять в арену автомобиль. Что удивительно, так это то, что автомобиль не обязательно возвращать в то место, откуда вы его арендовали. Вы можете оставить его в любом крупном городе страны, где есть представительство данной компании, предоставившей вам транспортное средство.

Отели в Словении отвечают всем нормам и стандартам Европейских стран. Большой спектр гостиниц от 1 до 5 звёздочных предоставят вам большой выбор номеров с разными дополнительными комфортными условиями. Во многих гостиница предусмотрена скидка, если вы останавливаетесь на три дня и более. А вот с дешевыми и частными гостиницами в Словении проблема и их найти очень сложно, а ели и нашли, то они зачастую уже заполнены.

Для любителей шоппинга в Словении предусмотрены небольшие лавки сувениров, где вы с легкостью сможете приобрести изделия из ткани местных мастеров ручной работы. Много сувениров присутствует в лавках связанные с пчеловодством. Отдых и экскурсии в Словении преобладают над остальными видами деятельности для туристов. Благодаря тому, что Словения отчисляет свою историю еще от Древней Римской Империи, тут насчитывается десятки древних сооружений и архитектурных строений, которые вы сможете посетить и узнать историю.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх