russian English French German italian spanish

Skyscanner


Avia.pro flight search engine in partnership with Skyscanner helps to find and buy tickets at the best prices to any destinations.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Greece. Flights to Greece.

 

 

Flights to Greece you can book onlineAvia.pro.

Holidays in Greece or its official name - the Hellenic Republic not only visit as many sites of historical significance or a relaxing beach holiday. A blend of active Greek wine made according to ancient traditions, cuisine famous throughout the world, pristine beaches with clear water, like fresh milk, silence, cultural and recreational activities and many others.

Greece, with its resorts are much closer to the Russian Federation and its tourists, than it may seem at first glance at a map. A wide range of airlines and travel agents from Russia to Greece sent dozens if not hundreds of flights with tourists wishing to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in Greece with his loving family and friends.

In Greece you can go to relax, not only in the hot summer, but in winter, when in Greece is warm and gentle weather. At such a time, the rest is more like meditation, lazy hiking along the quays and souvenir shops.
Public transport in Greece tweaked to perfection. On the fixed routes operate buses and trolley buses, as well as a comfy private and public taxis. If you are visiting Athens, the quickest and most convenient for you to transport the Metro. A ticket on the metro, you can easily and at a low price to buy at any station.

The crime rate is low in Greece and in the tourist areas this issue authorities are paying attention, but it is always necessary to take precautions and be careful. If you visit the restaurant, do not forget to leave a tip. They account for about 10% of the amount by which you eat.

Of the large number of beautiful places to visit, we recommend that you pay attention to the ancient ruins of Delphi, Vergina monuments, the temple of Hera, the ancient city of Mystras, the monuments of Olympia, the medieval city of Rhodes, Acropolis of Athens, Meteora and Mount Athos. In these places, you will find an unforgettable experience and extraordinary beauty of ancient buildings.

Remember that the Greeks leisurely and calm people. They used to do everything slowly and calmly floor. As if the Greeks promised you to do something tomorrow, then in most cases this means the refusal or postponement of planned activities. Always worth remembering that the Greeks love to tell and show its ancient attractions, but you do not try to take a souvenir. According to Greek law, all the stones in the area of ​​historical sites protected by the law and their theft can result in criminal penalties.

Flights

 

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Грецию. Авиабилеты до Греции.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Грецию вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Отдых в Греции или как ее официальное название – Греческая Республика не только посещение как можно больше достопримечательностей исторического значения или спокойный отдых на пляжах. А активное наслаждение от Греческого вина изготовленного по древним традициям, кухни прославившейся на весь мир, чистейших пляжей с прозрачной водой, как парное молоко, тишиной, культурными и развлекательными мероприятиями и многим другим.

Греция с ее курортами намного ближе к Российской Федерации и ее туристам, чем это может показаться при первом взгляде на географическую карту. Большой выбор авиакомпаний и туристических агентств из России в Грецию отправляют десятки, если не сотни рейсов с туристами, желающими насладиться незабываемым отдыхом в Греции со своей любящей семьей или друзьями.

В Грецию можно отправляться отдыхать не только жарким летом, но и зимой, когда в Греции теплая и нежная погода. В такое время года отдых больше напоминает медитацию, ленивые походы по набережным и сувенирным лавкам. 
Общественный транспорт в Греции отлажен до идеала. На постоянных маршрутах работают автобусы и троллейбусы, а так же есть комфортабельное частное и государственное такси. Если вы посетили Афины, то самый быстрый и удобный для вас транспорт будет метро. Билет на метро вы сможете с лёгкостью и по низкой цене приобрести на любой станции.

Уровень преступности в Греции низок, а в туристических зонах этому вопросу власти уделяют повышенное внимание, но всегда стоит принимать меры безопасности и быть осторожными. Если вы посещаете рестораны, то не забывайте оставлять чаевые. Они составляют около 10% от суммы, на которую вы перекусили.

Из большого количества красивых мест, которые стоит посетить, мы рекомендуем вам обратить внимание на древние руины города Дельфа, памятники Вергины, храм Геры, древний город Мистра, памятники Олимпии, средневековый город Родос, Афинский Акрополь, монастырь Метеоры и Святая гора Афон. В этих местах вас ждет незабываемые впечатления и необычайная красота древних сооружений.

Помните, что греки неторопливый и спокойный народ. Они привыкли все делать медленно и полу расслабленно. Так же если грек пообещал вам сделать что-то завтра, то в большинстве случаях это означает отказ или перенос запланированного мероприятия. Всегда стоит помнить, что греки любят рассказывать и показывать свои древние достопримечательности, но вы не старайтесь взять сувенир. По Греческому законодательству все камушки в районе исторических мест защищены законом и их кража может повлечь за собой уголовное наказание.

Авиабилеты

 

наверх