Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Bulgaria. Flights to Bulgaria.

 

 

Flights to Bulgaria you can buy online Avia.pro

 

Bulgaria - a state in south-eastern Europe. It has borders with Romania, Turkey, Greece, Macedonia and Serbia; It has land, river and sea borders. The official currency is recognized considered the Bulgarian lev, the official language - Bulgarian, as the capital of Bulgaria is Sofia. Bulgaria is famous for its high quality resorts that are open all year round. In summer sunny beaches with crystal clear waters and golden sand are always welcome new visitors. The beaches here are general and free, very clean (you can find on many flags denoting environmentally friendly clean European standard).

However, umbrellas and sun beds can be rented only for the money, lounger six Bulgarian leva, and the umbrella of the four Bulgarian leva. In the famous resorts in Bulgaria there are a large number of hotels and excellent service, and reasonable prices, plenty of spa-resorts and mineral springs. Spend an unforgettable vacation in Bulgaria for the whole family!

Hospitable Bulgaria is glad to see you not only in summer but also in winter! That winter open their doors such ski town like Bansko, Chepelare, Borovets and Vitosha Mountain. Green mountains of incredible beauty provided comfortable ski resorts where you can ride on skis or snowboard, you can find a rest for body and soul. Most tourists appreciate the holidays in Bulgaria for quality service, excursions abundance and inexpensive treatment to natural mineral springs.

Having been in Bulgaria, you should be sure to try the local cuisine, which has similarities with the Turkish and Greek. The food is quite tasty, always fresh and high quality, especially the Bulgarian food valued for cooking in most cases on an open fire in clay pots, which gives it a special taste and aroma.

In the Bulgarian capital, Sofia, you can visit the many excursions offered by local tour operators. Be sure to visit the National Assembly of the area where the building of the National Assembly and the monument to Emperor Alexander II of, Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. Near the town is the famous Rila Monastery. In addition to the capital to visit the town conservation area of ​​Veliko Tarnovo, where you can find the Royal Palace and the many caves that are renowned for their beauty and branched.

Flights

 

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Болгарию. Авиабилеты до Болгарии.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Болгарию вы можете купить на сайте Avia.pro

 

Болгария – это государство на юго-востоке Европы. Имеет границы с Румынией, Турцией, Грецией, Македонией и Сербией; имеет сухопутные, речные и морские границы. Официальной валютой признано считать болгарский лев, официальный язык – болгарский, а столицей Болгарии является София. Болгария знаменита своими отличного качества курортами, которые работают круглый год. Летом солнечные пляжи с кристально чистой водой и золотистым песком всегда ждут новых посетителей. Пляжи здесь общие и бесплатные, очень чистые (на многих можно найти флаги, обозначающие экологичную чистоту по европейскому стандарту).

Правда, зонтики и лежаки можно арендовать только за деньги, лежак от шести болгарских левов, а зонтик от четырёх болгарских левов. На знаменитых курортах Болгарии имеется большое количество отелей и прекрасным обслуживанием, и умеренными ценами, множество spa-курортов и минеральных источников. Проведите незабываемый отдых в Болгарии для всей семьи!

Гостеприимная Болгария рада видеть Вас не только летом, но и зимой! Именно зимой открывают свои двери такие горнолыжные города, как Банско, Чепеларе, Боровец и гора Витоша. Зеленые горы невероятной красоты обеспечены комфортабельными горнолыжными курортами, где Вы можете прокатиться на лыжах или сноуборде, здесь можно найти себе отдых для тела и души. Большинство туристов ценят отдых в Болгарии за качественное обслуживание, изобилие экскурсий и недорогое лечение на минеральных природных источниках. 

Побывав в Болгарии, Вам обязательно следует попробовать местную кухню, которая имеет общие черты с турецкой и греческой. Еда довольно вкусная, всегда качественная и свежая, особенно болгарскую еду ценят за приготовление в большинстве случаев на открытом огне и в глиняных горшочках, что придает ей особенный вкус и аромат.

В столице Болгарии, Софии, Вы можете посетить множество экскурсий, предлагаемых местными турфирмами. Обязательно следует посетить площадь Народного Собрания, где находится здание национальной ассамблеи и памятник императору Александру II, собор Александра Невского. Недалеко от города расположен известный Рыльский монастырь. Помимо столицы следует посетить город-заповедник Велико-Тырново, где можно найти Царский дворец и множество пещер, которые славятся своей разветвлённостью и красотой.

Авиабилеты

 

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх