Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Montenegro. Cheap flights to Montenegro.

 

 

Flights to Montenegro You can order onlineAvia.pro.

Montenegro - the country is not only the sun many kilometers of beaches, but also filled with a rich history of the country, whose friendly inhabitants are always welcome. Here you can see the unspoiled beaches with long and beautiful views. The natural wealth of Montenegro is also to be envied - high mountains with herbs, calm rivers, blue lakes, and most importantly - the warm waters of the Adriatic Sea!

In addition to the lazy and enjoy your holiday on the beaches from the bustle of work, you can also use the services of local guides - a variety of sightseeing tours will impress even the most experienced traveler.

In Montenegro, you can find a variety of beaches: rocky, pebble, sand (the most surprising thing in them is the fact that at one beach can be found areas of sand of different colors) We recommend to visit the beaches of the Budva Riviera, which is officially considered to be one of the cleanest, so they are marked with blue flags, which indicates the high ecological these places. Besides Budva Riviera to visit the picturesque beaches Gertsegnovskoy Riviera, as well as the beaches of Bar, Tivat and Ultsinskoy Riviera. In Montenegro, there is a considerable number of nudist beaches where you can sunbathe completely.

Of the attractions can be mentioned historical attractions of Budva, such as the Church of St. Mary, the ancient ramparts, the Cathedral of St.. Sava. In turn, should be visited on the island of St. Stephen and enjoy the extraordinary local species, visit the historic town of Herceg Novi, Ulcinj, and explore the Boka Bay.

Do not forget to visit the local restaurants and cafes, which will cater for the new guests. Here you can sample local specialties (they are always served large portions), a variety of sea food as well as Italian, cooked to the highest standards.

Visit all the sights and towns in Montenegro, you can ease yourself by renting a car or use public transportation is not expensive, which operates on a strict schedule without deviating from it. You will be comfortable in Montenegro, as well as with the family, and in a single trip on such a beautiful place with unforgettable nature and friendly locals.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поисковик авиабилетов Skyscanner


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Черногорию. Дешевые билеты в Черногорию.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Черногорию Вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Черногория – это страна не только солнечных многокилометровых пляжей, но и наполненная богатой историей страна, чьи приветливые жители всегда рады гостям. Здесь Вы можете наблюдать чистейшие пляжи с большой протяженностью и красивейшими видами. Природным богатствам Черногории тоже можно позавидовать – высокие горы с целебными травами, спокойные речки, голубые озёра, а главное – тёплые воды Адриатического моря!

Помимо ленивого и приятного отдыха на пляжах от суетливой работы, Вы так же можете воспользоваться услугами местных гидов – разнообразные экскурсионные программы не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного туриста.

В Черногории можно найти самые разнообразные пляжи: каменистые, галечные, песчаные (самое удивительное в них, так это то, что на одном пляже можно встретить участки с песком разного цвета) Советуем посетить пляжи Будванской Ривьеры, которые официально считаются одними из самых чистых, так как они отмечены Голубыми флагами, что говорит о высокой экологичности этих мест. Кроме Будванской Ривьеры следует посетить живописные пляжи Герцегновской Ривьеры, а так же пляжи Бара, Тивата и Ульциньской Ривьеры. В Черногории существует немалое количество нудистских пляжей, где можно полностью загореть.

Из достопримечательностей можно отметить исторические достопримечательности Будвы, такие как церковь Св. Марии, древнюю крепостную стену, собор Св. Саввы. В свою очередь следует побывать на острове Святого Стефана и насладиться необычайными местными видами, посетить исторические города Герцег-Нови, Улцинь, и исследовать Боко-Которскую бухту.

Не забудьте посетить местные рестораны и кафе, которые будут ради обслужить новых гостей. Здесь Вы сможете попробовать местные блюда (их всегда подают большими порциями), разнообразную морскую кухню, а так же итальянскую, приготовленную по высшим стандартам.

Посещение всех достопримечательностей и городов в Черногории вы сможете облегчить себе благодаря аренде автомобиля или же использовать не дорогой общественный транспорт, который работает по строгому графику не отклоняясь от него. Вам будет комфортно в Черногории, как и с семьей, так и в одиночном путешествии по столь прекрасному месту с незабываемой природой и доброжелательными местными жителями.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх