Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Switzerland. Cheap flights to Switzerland.

 

 

Flights to Switzerland you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Switzerland - one of the most magnificent countries in the world, famous for its top quality products such as the world-famous Swiss chocolate, watches, knives. Lovers of active holidays should definitely visit Switzerland! Two-thirds of the entire country take the scenic Alps, there were so famous recreational and ski resorts like Davos, Zermatt, St. Morrits, Interlaken, Leukerbad. In Switzerland, there is the mountain station of trains Jungfraujoch throughout Europe, as well as at the height of 1600 meters above sea level is the highest mountain brewery in Monshtayne not miss the chance to spend an unforgettable holiday with the whole family amid the breathtaking mountain slopes, crystal-clear lakes, huge waterfalls , valleys and serene setting among the unusual flora and fauna.

To get to Switzerland, you need to issue a Schengen visa, as Switzerland is in the Schengen agreement. From Moscow or St. Petersburg, you can get to Zurich or Geneva in just 3 hour flight. A comfortable and safe flight you will provide the airline Aeroflot and Swiss Air.

Mount Matterhorn - the dream of many mountaineers conquering the peak of the Matterhorn - is not only the top of the glacier, but also a symbol of the Swiss mountains.

Aside from the Matterhorn to visit another famous mountain-vista - Pilatus. Here is the steepest funicular in the world, with which you can get to the top of the mountain, on the way enough to enjoy the unique views of the Alps.

In addition to outdoor activities, you can visit the major cities in Switzerland - enjoy shopping, visit all the museums and galleries, as well as try the local cuisine in the most elite restaurants. Family vacations in Switzerland will remain unforgettable for many years both for you and for your happy family. And the souvenirs that you bring home will remind you of those happy days in Switzerland.

In Bern, you can always find a lot of interesting places in the Old Town, such as the prison tower, the Clock Tower, the city's cathedral, and the famous "Bear vault" and enjoy the sunset on the bridge Nidegbryukke. For all tourist spots are active excursion companies, which for a small fee dumped and tell you about the most important places and events of this wonderful country.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поиск авиабилетов: 


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно с Aviasales поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты в Швейцарию. Дешевые билеты в Швейцарию.

 

 

Авиабилеты в Швейцарию Вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Швейцария – одна из самых роскошных стран мира, знаменита своей продукцией высшего качества, такой как известный во всем мире швейцарский шоколад, часы, ножи. Любителям активного отдыха непременно следует посетить Швейцарию! Две трети территории всей страны занимают живописные Альпы, благодаря чему появились знаменитые рекреационные и горнолыжные курорты, такие как Давос, Церматт, Санкт-Морриц, Интерлакен, Лейкербад. В Швейцарии находится самая высокогорная станция поездов Юнгфрауйох во всей Европе, а так же на высоте 1600 метров над уровнем моря находится самая высокогорная пивоварня в Монштайне, не упустите возможность провести незабываемый отдых со всей семьёй среди захватывающих дух горных склонов, кристально чистых озёр, огромных водопадов, умиротворяющих долин и среди необычной флоры и фауны.

Чтобы попасть в Швейцарию, Вам необходимо оформить шенгенскую визу, так как Швейцария состоит в Шенгенском соглашении. Из Москвы или Санкт-Петербурга можно добраться до Цюриха или Женевы всего за 3 часа полета. Комфортабельный и безопасный перелет Вам обеспечит авиакомпания Аэрофлот или Swiss Air.

Гора Маттерхорн – мечта покорения многих альпинистов, пик Маттерхорна – это не только вершина ледника, а еще и символ швейцарских гор.

Помимо Маттерхорна следует посетить еще одну известную гору-достопримечательность – Пилатус. Здесь находится самый крутой фуникулёр в мире, с помощью которого можно добраться до вершины горы, по пути вдоволь насладившись уникальными видами альпийских гор.

Помимо активного отдыха можно посетить крупные города Швейцарии – насладиться шопингом, обойти все музеи и галереи, а также испробовать местную кухню в самых элитных ресторанах. Семейный отдых в Швейцарии останется незабываем на долгие годы как для вас, так и для вашей счастливой семьи. А сувениры, которые вы привезете домой будут напоминать вам те счастливые дни в Швейцарии.

В Берне Вы всегда можете найти много интересных мест в Старом городе, таких как Тюремная башня, Часовая башня, Городской собор, и знаменитый «Медвежий склеп», а также насладиться закатом на мосту Нидегбрюкке. По всем туристическим местам работают активно экскурсионные компании, которые за не большую плату свозят и расскажут вам о самых значимых местах и событиях этой замечательной страны.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх