Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish

Search for tickets:


Finder Avia.pro tickets together with Aviasales help wanting to find and buy tickets at the most favorable prices to any destination.


 Online registration for the flights of all airlines  



  We compare airfare among online 44 729 agencies and airlines who have received the official accreditation IATAN. All that is required of you - to determine the most appropriate option.To learn about the availability of tickets, enter your dates and click "Find Tickets". flight search service will review the availability and prices of tickets among the reliable agencies.

Pay for booking tickets on our website by credit card or by any other convenient means.

  We never take a commission and only show the final price. Our income comes from advertising placed agencies and airlines.

After purchasing an e-ticket will arrive to you within 15 minutes. This is an official document confirming the fact of conclusion of air service agreement. His need to print and present at the airport, you check in.










Flights to Cuba. Cheap tickets to Cuba.

 

 

Flights to Cuba, you can order onlineAvia.pro.

Cuba - a popular and legendary island of freedom, where the sounds of folk music is pouring rivers of rum and smoking cigars national. An amazing mix of many cultures influence over a hundred years has made Cuba an attractive place to relax, especially if you choose to relax with the kids. For kids vacation in Cuba will be useful to the beaches here is extremely clean and the water is clear, useful and even therapeutic, as virtually no waste and contaminated fuel from the ships. And those small scraps of garbage that still fall into the water carried away over Cuba.

To not talk about Cuba, it thrives in the tourist business, especially the last few years is in demand by tourists from Russia, because our countries are close to each other. And the locals to learn that you are a tourist from Russia make the discounts, are treated with different sweets and talk once popular stories about how your common ancestors side by side doing so popular revolution in Cuba.

The climate, in spite of the fact that he is not as subtropical hot and unbearable due to ocean currents. In winter, the temperature is kept at around plus 20 - 23 degrees, and in summer rises to 26-30 degrees. What creates the ideal conditions for a quieter holiday on the beaches and swimming in the sea.

Vehicles in Cuba, not so punctual level as in other resort areas, but not very bad. To move within the city operate taxis and small mopeds taxi with a comfortable passenger seat behind the booths. And the buses do not work regularly and on Arbitrary routes. Between the cities of Cubans prefer to hitchhike to move, although there is a small branch of bus routes.

Almost all hotels from around the world and the highest level of comfort, located on the waterfront, and cheaper private hotels on the sea, but they also can stop and spend the night, if you arrived in Cuba to enjoy the city and architecture. Like any other tourist area, guarded by Cuban hotels and keep order and security of tourists not only local authorities but also private security agencies. One can say that for a measured and peaceful holiday with their family and children, and Cuba is one of the best options for you and your loved ones. A local souvenirs and the good people will leave a nice mark in your memory of an exciting journey in the land of fraternal Cuba.

Flights

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поисковик авиабилетов Skyscanner


Поисковик авиабилетов Avia.pro совместно со Skyscanner поможет желающим найти и купить авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам на любые направления.


 Онлайн регистрация на рейсы всех авиакомпаний  



  Мы сравниваем стоимость авиабилетов среди 44 онлайн-агентств и 729 авиакомпаний, получивших официальную аккредитацию IATAN. Все, что от Вас требуется – определиться с наиболее подходящим вариантом. Чтобы узнать о наличии билетов, укажите даты и кликните «Найти билеты». Сервис поиска авиабилетов проанализирует наличие и цены авиабилетов среди надежных агентств.

  Оплатить бронирование билетов можно на сайте посредством банковской карты или любыми другими удобными способами.

  Мы никогда не берем комиссии и показываем только окончательные цены. Наш заработок идет от рекламы, размещенной агентствами и авиакомпаниями.

  После покупки электронный билет поступит Вам в течение 15 минут. Это официальный документ, который подтверждает факт заключения договора авиаперевозки. Его нужно распечатать и предъявить в аэропорту, проходя регистрацию на рейс. 










Авиабилеты на Кубу. Дешевые билеты на Кубу.

 

 

Авиабилеты на Кубу вы можете заказать на сайте Avia.pro.

Куба – популярный и легендарный остров свободы, где под звуки национальной музыки льется реками ром и курят национальные сигары. Удивительное смешение множества культур влияния за сотню лет сделал Кубу привлекательным местом для отдыха и особенно, если вы решили отдохнуть с детьми. Для деток отдых на Кубе будет полезен тем, что пляжи тут крайне чистые, а вода прозрачна, полезна и даже лечебная, так как практически не загрязнена отходами и топливом от кораблей. А те мелкие крохи мусора, что все же попадают в воды Кубы уносятся прочь течением.

Чтобы бы не говорили о Кубе, она процветает в туристическом бизнесе, особенно становится востребована последние годы туристами из России, так как наши страны близки к друг другу. А местные жители узнав, что вы турист из России делают скидки, угощают разными сладостями и рассказывают некогда популярные истории о том, как ваши общие предки бок о бок делали столь популярную революцию в Кубе.

Климат, не смотря на то, что он субтропический не столь жаркий и невыносимый благодаря океанским течениям. В Зимний период температура держится на отметке плюс 20 – 23 градуса, а летом подымается до 26-30 градусов. Что создает идеальные условия для размеренного отдыха на пляжах и купания в море.

Транспорт в Кубе не на столь пунктуальном уровне, как в других курортных зонах, но и не очень то и плох. Для передвижения внутри городов работают такси и маленькие мопеды-такси с удобным пассажирским местом позади кабинки. А автобусы же работают не регулярно и по произвольным маршрутам. Между городами кубинцы предпочитают перебираться автостопом, хоть и существует небольшая ветка автобусных путей.

Практически все отели с мировыми именами и высшим уровнем комфорта расположены на береговой линии, более дешевые и частные гостиницы дальше от моря, но в них тоже можно остановиться и переночевать, если вы прибыли в Кубу для ознакомления с городами и архитектурой. Как и любая другая туристическая зона, Кубинские отели охраняются и следят за порядком и безопасностью туристов не только местные власти, но и частные охранные агентства. Смело можно сказать, что для размеренного и спокойного отдыха со своей семьей и детьми Куба будет одним и лучших вариантов для вас и ваших близких. А местные сувениры и добрые жители оставят приятный след в вашей памяти о том увлекательном путешествии в братские нам земли Кубы.

Авиабилеты

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх