Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish
Comparison of aircraft
Military aircraft
Photo A country Manufacturer Name Modification Start of production
IAR-823. Specifications. A photo. Romania IAR IAR-823 IAR-823 1973 compare 
Hughes H-4 USA Hughes H-4 H-4 Hercules 1947 compare 
Plane Ar-2 the USSR EDO Arkhangelsk Ar-2 Ar-2 1940 compare 
SR-71 Blackbird USA Lockheed Martin SR-71 SR-71 Blackbird 1964 compare 
The plane "Rama" Germany Focke-Wulf Fw 189 Fw 189 Uhu 1938 compare 
Fighter J-31 China Shenyang Aircraft J-31 J-31 2012 compare 
Antonov An-32 the USSR Antonov Design Bureau An-32 An-32 1976 compare 
MiG-9 the USSR OKB Mikoyan Gurevich MiG-9 MiG-9 1946 compare 
MiG-AT Russia OKB Mikoyan Gurevich MiG-AT MiG-AT 1996 compare 
Dry T-60 the USSR Sukhoi T-60 T-60 1984 compare 
Tu-89 the USSR Tupolev Tu-89 Tu-89 1951 compare 
Yak-14 the USSR Yakovlev Yak-14 Yak-14 1948 compare 
Yak-19 the USSR Yakovlev Yak-19 Yak-19 1947 compare 
Boeing C-17 USA Boeing C-17 C-17 Globemaster 1991 compare 
Lockheed C-130 Hercules USA Lockheed Martin C-130 C-130 Hercules 1954 compare 

Pages

.

Compare martial (military) aircraft

 

Modern military aircraft rapid strides moving forward, expanding their opportunities and attracting new forces.

Modern domestic combat aircraft of the world owe their existence to the development and popularization of aviation, which largely contributed to the pilots flying Popova, M. Efimova, A. Shiukova, Utochkina S., B. Russian and talented designers such as Sikorsky, J. Gakkel, V. technician, I. Steglau.

On our portal avia.pro everyone will be able to compare the combat aircraft in a few clicks. This procedure does not give you any difficulty, since it is extremely simple.

Modern aircraft as quantitative growth and development of the fleet has an increasingly important role in the implementation of military operations. Along with the widespread use of aircraft by day and in good weather they were used at night and in adverse weather conditions. ground forces operations are always carried out with the active participation of the aircraft, to provide support in the fighting. She covered the troops by air strikes and aerial reconnaissance of the enemy, supported by infantry, conducted aerial reconnaissance.

Since the beginning of the use of aircraft on the battlefield, their role in the conflict is growing. And this is especially true of the last 30-50 years. Military aircraft from one year to get more and more powerful tools of warfare, more advanced electronics, increases their speed, decreasing their visibility on radar screens. Today aviation is capable to solve the course of the conflict alone or play a key role in it. The military branch of humanity, this has never been before.

With the advent of new communication systems, precision-guided munitions and satellite navigation / targeting the power and role of the Air Force is very increased. Current and future combat aircraft also vary greatly. Using the new engine designs, advanced materials, sophisticated electronics allow warplane called the crown of the new generation of scientific and technological progress.

Today, many countries are developing aircraft of the fifth generation fighter, except the US, because America already has fighter aircraft F-35 Lightning and F-22 Raptor. They have long been tested and put into service. China, Japan and Russia are still lagging behind in this regard.

Today in combat tactics more and more attention is paid to the technique of the fighter, which is responsible for the establishment of no-fly zones, maintenance of aircraft and ships, enemy air defenses. Therefore, the proportion of aircraft in the total volume of arms trade - almost 50%. Compare offers Avia.pro combat aircraft that takes you a few minutes, winning a lot of time that would be spent on the search for all the information. At the same time it can be compared to no more than four military aircraft.

For a long time the major tasks that lay on the "shoulders" of fighters, was the conquest of the air, protection of ground facilities from enemy air forces, aircraft maintenance civil and military aviation and at least - the targeting of various ground targets of the enemy.

To date, the fighters have become more functional, able to deliver powerful blows both on land infrastructure of the enemy, and in aviation. Whereas previously they were just kind of defensive weapons, but now they were more likely to be used in an offensive capacity.

Every year, promising the world and Russian Air Force receives a boost for the development of nanotechnology in the world. Aircraft are improved, increasing the speed, power and altitude, take into account the range and action capacity. In addition, a great opportunity to the discovery of new materials to use. Designers around the world are aggressively looking for ways to achieve high flight speeds.

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Сравнение авиатехники
Военные самолеты
Фото Страна Производитель Название Модификация Начало производства
IAR-823. Технические характеристики. Фото. Румыния IAR IAR-823 IAR-823 1973 Сравнить 
Hughes H-4 США Hughes H-4 H-4 Hercules 1947 Сравнить 
Самолет Ар-2 СССР ОКБ Архангельского Ар-2 Ар-2 1940 Сравнить 
SR-71 Blackbird США Lockheed Martin SR-71 SR-71 Blackbird 1964 Сравнить 
Самолет «Рама» Германия Focke-Wulf Fw 189 Fw 189 Uhu 1938 Сравнить 
Истребитель J-31 Китай Shenyang Aircraft J-31 J-31 2012 Сравнить 
Антонов Ан-32 СССР ОКБ Антонова Ан-32 Ан-32 1976 Сравнить 
МиГ-9 СССР ОКБ Микояна, Гуревича МиГ-9 МиГ-9 1946 Сравнить 
МиГ-АТ Россия ОКБ Микояна, Гуревича МиГ-АТ МиГ-АТ 1996 Сравнить 
Сухой Т-60 СССР ОКБ Сухого Т-60 Т-60 1984 Сравнить 
Ту-89 СССР ОКБ Туполева Ту-89 Ту-89 1951 Сравнить 
Як-14 СССР ОКБ Яковлева Як-14 Як-14 1948 Сравнить 
Як-19 СССР ОКБ Яковлева Як-19 Як-19 1947 Сравнить 
Boeing C-17 США Boeing C-17 C-17 Globemaster 1991 Сравнить 
Lockheed C-130 Hercules США Lockheed Martin C-130 C-130 Hercules 1954 Сравнить 

Страницы

Лучшее в мире авиации

АОПА-Россия
Сообщение в блоге
Авторские статьи

.

Сравнение боевых (военных) самолетов

 

Современные военные самолеты стремительными шагами продвигаются вперед, расширяя свои возможности и привлекая все новые силы.

Современные отечественные боевые самолеты мира обязаны своим появлением развитию и популяризации авиации, которой во многом способствовали полеты летчиков Н. Попова, М. Ефимова, А. Шиукова, С. Уточкина, Б. Российского и такие талантливые конструкторы, как И. Сикорский, Я. Гаккель, В. Слесарев, И. Стеглау.

На нашем портале avia.pro каждый желающий сможет провести сравнение боевых самолетов в несколько кликов. Эта процедура не доставит Вам никакой сложности, так как она предельно проста.

Современная авиация по мере количественного роста и развития воздушного флота имеет все большую роль в выполнении боевых операций. Одновременно с широким использованием самолетов днем при хорошей погоде их стали использовать и ночью в сложных метеоусловиях. Операции сухопутных войск всегда выполнялись при активном участии авиатехники, оказывающей поддержку в ходе боевых действий. Она прикрывала войска от ударов авиации и воздушной разведки врага, поддерживала пехоту, вела воздушную разведку.

С начала использования самолетов на боле боя их роль в конфликтах постоянно растет. Причем это особенно касается последних 30-50 лет. Военные самолеты из года в год получают все более мощные средства ведения боя, более совершенную электронику, увеличивается их скорость, уменьшается их заметность на экранах радаров. На сегодняшний день авиация способна решить ход конфликта в одиночку или сыграть в нем ключевую роль. В военной отрасли человечества такого еще никогда ранее не было.

С появлением новых систем связи, высокоточных боеприпасов и спутниковой навигации/целеуказания мощь и роль военно-воздушных сил очень возросли. Современные и перспективные боевые самолеты тоже сильно изменяются. Использование двигателей новых конструкций, современных материалов, сложной электротехники позволяет называть боевой самолет нового поколения венцом научно-технического прогресса.

На сегодняшний день многие авиационные страны занимаются разработкой истребителя пятого поколения, кроме США, так как Америка уже располагает истребителями F-35 Lightning и F-22 Raptor. Они давно прошли испытания и приняты на вооружение. Китай, Япония и Россия пока отстают в данном вопросе.

Сегодня в тактике ведения боя все больше внимания уделяется истребительной технике, которая отвечает за создание бесполетных зон, сопровождение самолетов и кораблей, противовоздушную оборону противника. Поэтому доля авиатехники в общем объеме торговли оружием – практически 50%. Avia.pro предлагает выполнить сравнение боевых самолетов, что отнимет у Вас несколько минут, выиграв массу времени, которое было бы потрачено на поиски всей информации. Одновременно можно сравнить не больше четырех военных самолетов.

Долгое время основными задачами, которые ложились на «плечи» истребителей, являлось завоевание господства в воздухе, защита сухопутных объектов от воздушных сил противника, сопровождение самолетов гражданской и военной авиации и реже – нанесение ударов по разным наземным целям противника.

На сегодняшний день истребители стали более функциональными, способными наносить мощные удары как по наземной инфраструктуре противника, так и по авиации. Если раньше они были только оборонительным видом оружия, то сейчас их стали чаще применять в наступательном качестве.

С каждым годом перспективная мировая и русская авиация получает толчок по развитию нанотехнологий во всем мире. Самолеты совершенствуются, растет скорость, мощность и высота полета, учитывается дальность и грузоподъемность действия. К тому же большие возможности позволили открыть использование новых материалов. Конструкторы во многих странах мира настойчиво ищут пути для достижения высоких скоростей полета. 

наверх