Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish
Comparison of aircraft
Military helicopters
Photo A country Manufacturer Name Modification Start of production
Helicopter AAI Penetrator. Specifications. A photo. USA American Aircraft International AAI AAI Penetrator 1990 compare 
The helicopter HAL Lancer. Specifications. A photo. India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Launch - 1997 compare 
The helicopter HAL Chetak. Specifications. A photo. India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Chetak - 1992 compare 
Helicopter Sikorsky R-4. Specifications. A photo. USA Sikorsky Aircraft R-4 - 1942 compare 
Helicopter HESA Shahed 285. Specifications. A photo. Iran IAMIC Shahed 285 - 2009 compare 
Helicopter Panha 2091 Toufan. Specifications. A photo. Iran Bell Helicopter Textron Panha 2091 Panha 2091 Toufan 1979 compare 
Helicopter HESA Shahed 278. Specifications. A photo. Iran IAMIC Shahed 278 - 2002 compare 
The helicopter McDonnell XV-1. Specifications. A photo. USA McDonnell Aircraft XV-1 - 1954 compare 
The helicopter IAR 330. Specifications. A photo. Romania Aeronautica Romana IAR 330 - 1975 compare 
The helicopter IAR 316. Specifications. A photo. Romania Aeronautica Romana IAR 316 - 1971 compare 
India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Rudra - 2007 compare 
The helicopter HAL LUH / LOH. Specifications. A photo. India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited LUH / LOH - 2015 compare 
The helicopter HAL LCH. Specifications. A photo. India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited LCH - 2010 compare 
The helicopter HAL Dhruv. Specifications. A photo. India Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Dhruv - 1992 compare 
The helicopter Denel Rooivalk. Specifications. A photo. South Africa Denel Rooivalk - 1990 compare 

Pages

..

Compare martial (military) helicopters

 

The role of military helicopters in support of ground troops on the battlefield with significant increases over time. This is true not only because they carry troops to the battlefield, but also provide an effective confrontation with the tanks.

If you come to us to make a comparison of combat helicopters, it can be done in just a few clicks. All information on specific helicopters will be presented in the table. At the same time, you can compare the four models, which saves a lot of time, which would have gone to independent information search.

Despite the fact that the helicopters speed less than the speed of the aircraft, they combine the ability to "hover" and high maneuverability, which opened to them a lot of opportunities in the battle. The first post-war helicopter gunships were used for simple experiments with machine guns, anti-submarine weapons, missiles "air-ground". The payload was limited to only piston engine - it was impossible to carry a lot of weapons for a long time and at a great distance.

An effective solution was the transition to a gas turbine engine, reducing airframe weight, increased reliability, available power and safety. Failure of one motor only slightly deteriorates its characteristics.

Regular improvement of gas turbine engines, construction materials, construction equipment and avionics led to the creation of new generation helicopters that are capable of destroying other people's armored vehicles and machines, safely fly in various weather conditions while remaining invulnerable or invisible to the enemy. Previously considered the most vulnerable helicopter air unit, today it is very difficult to shoot it down.

Its obvious advantages - good mobility and small size. Military helicopters can act elusive goals. Some of the models can engage targets while remaining behind the natural cover. These targeting systems are found in military helicopters more often.

As you can see, helicopter gunships occupy an important place in the system of the armed forces and the national economy, adequately fulfill their military tasks. The famous Soviet scientist and designer ML Mile argued that our country itself, as it were "designed" for helicopters. Without these air vehicles unthinkable development impenetrable and vast spaces of Siberia and the Far North and the Far East. They are indispensable in the performance of many military operations. The lives of thousands of our soldiers have rescued war "pinwheel" in Afghanistan.

Meaning of military helicopters is so great that even gave grounds to BN Yuriev (one of the founders of the helicopter) to say that our country is "the birthplace of the helicopters." It is certainly too categorical, but still domestic helicopter pilots really have something to be proud of. This school works NE Zhukovsky and impressive flights TsAGI 1-AE in the prewar period, records helicopters Mi-6, 4-Mi, Mi-12, 24-Mi and truly unique family of Ka, Ka-modern Mi-32 and 26 etc .

In our time, we continue to improve the quality characteristics of this type of technology. And a comparison of several models you can in this section, follow the simple steps. We offer a comparison of the combat capabilities and other features all in a few clicks that will not cause any difficulties.

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Сравнение авиатехники
Военные вертолеты
Фото Страна Производитель Название Модификация Начало производства
Вертолёт AAI Penetrator. Технические характеристики. Фото. США American Aircraft International AAI AAI Penetrator 1990 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HAL Lancer. Технические характеристики. Фото. Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Lancer - 1997 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HAL Chetak. Технические характеристики. Фото. Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Chetak - 1992 Сравнить 
Вертолёт Sikorsky R-4. Технические характеристики. Фото. США Sikorsky Aircraft R-4 - 1942 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HESA Shahed 285. Технические характеристики. Фото. Иран IAMIC Shahed 285 - 2009 Сравнить 
Вертолёт Panha 2091 Toufan. Технические характеристики. Фото. Иран Bell Helicopter Textron Panha 2091 Panha 2091 Toufan 1979 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HESA Shahed 278. Технические характеристики. Фото. Иран IAMIC Shahed 278 - 2002 Сравнить 
Вертолёт McDonnell XV-1. Технические характеристики. Фото. США McDonnell Aircraft XV-1 - 1954 Сравнить 
Вертолёт IAR 330. Технические характеристики. Фото. Румыния Aeronautica Romana IAR 330 - 1975 Сравнить 
Вертолёт IAR 316. Технические характеристики. Фото. Румыния Aeronautica Romana IAR 316 - 1971 Сравнить 
Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Rudra - 2007 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HAL LUH/LOH. Технические характеристики. Фото. Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited LUH/LOH - 2015 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HAL LCH. Технические характеристики. Фото. Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited LCH - 2010 Сравнить 
Вертолёт HAL Dhruv. Технические характеристики. Фото. Индия Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Dhruv - 1992 Сравнить 
Вертолёт Denel Rooivalk. Технические характеристики. Фото. Южная Африка Denel Rooivalk - 1990 Сравнить 

Страницы

Лучшее в мире авиации

..

Сравнение боевых (военных) вертолетов

 

Роль боевых вертолетов в поддержке сухопутных войск на поле боя с течением времени существенно возрастает. Это утверждение верно не только потому, что они перевозят войска на место боя, но и оказывают эффективное противостояние с танками.

Если Вы пришли к нам, чтобы провести сравнение боевых вертолетов, то это можно сделать всего в несколько кликов. Вся информация по конкретным вертолетам будет представлена в табличке. Одновременно можно сравнивать четыре модели, что экономит массу времени, которое бы пошло на самостоятельный поиск информации.

Несмотря на то что скорость вертолетов меньше скорости самолетов, они совмещают способность «висения» и высокую маневренность, что открыло им массу возможностей в бою. Первые боевые вертолеты послевоенного времени применялись для несложных экспериментов с пулеметами, противолодочным оружием, ракетами «воздух-земля». Полезная нагрузка ограничивалась только поршневым двигателем – невозможно было нести много вооружения в течение длительного времени и на большое расстояние.

Эффективным решением стал переход на газотурбинный двигатель, что уменьшило вес планера, увеличило надежность, энерговооруженность и безопасность. Отказ одного двигателя лишь незначительно ухудшает его характеристики.

Регулярное совершенствование газотурбинных двигателей, материалов конструкции, техники конструирования и авионики привело к созданию новых поколений вертолетов, которые способны уничтожать чужие бронированные корабли и машины, надежно летать в различную погоду, оставаясь неуязвимыми или невидимыми для противника. Если ранее вертолет считался самым беззащитным воздушным аппаратом, то сегодня его сбить очень сложно.

Его явные преимущества – хорошая подвижность и малый размер. Военные вертолеты могут выступать трудноуловимыми целями. Некоторые их модели могут поражать цели, оставаясь за естественным укрытием. Эти прицельные системы встречаются у военных вертолетов все чаще.

Как видите, боевые вертолеты занимают важное место в системе вооруженных сил и народного хозяйства, достойно выполняя возложенные на них военные задачи. Известный советский конструктор и ученый М.Л. Миля утверждал, что сама наша страна как бы «сконструирована» для вертолетов. Без этих воздушных машин немыслимо освоение непроходимых и бескрайних пространств Сибири, Крайнего Севера и Дальнего Востока. При выполнении многих военных операций они просто незаменимы. Жизни тысяч наших солдат спасли военные «вертушки» в Афганистане.

Значение боевых вертолетов настолько велико, что даже дало основание Б.Н. Юрьеву (один из основоположников вертолетостроения) утверждать, что наше государство является «родиной вертолетов». Оно, безусловно, слишком категорично, но все же отечественным вертолетчикам на самом деле есть чем гордиться. Это труды школы Н.Е. Жуковского и впечатляющие полеты ЦАГИ 1-АЭ в довоенный период, рекорды вертолетов Ми-6, Ми-4, Ми-12, Ми-24 и по-настоящему уникальное семейство вертолетов Ка, современные Ка-32 и Ми-26 и т.п.

В наше время продолжается совершенствование качественных характеристик этого вида техники. И провести сравнение нескольких моделей Вы можете в этом разделе, выполнив несложные действия. Мы предлагаем сравнение боевых возможностей и прочих характеристик всего в несколько кликов, что не доставит никаких сложностей. 

наверх