russian English French German italian spanish
Tyres for aircraft
other
Tyres for aircraft. Aircraft tire pressure.

Tyres for aircraft. Aircraft tire pressure.

 

The modern aviation tire is a complex high-tech structure designed to work with huge speeds and loads with the greatest possible weight and size. Despite this, the tire is one of the least understood and most underrated elements of the aircraft. Everyone agrees that they are "dirty, black and round." But in reality the airplane is a multi-component component, constructed of three materials: cord, rubber, metal. In the weight ratio, the airplane tire consists of 50% of rubber, 45% of cord and 5% of metal. Deeper into the component materials in more detail, you can see different types of rubber compounds and nylon cords. They have their own special properties for the successful fulfillment of the assigned tasks.

 

All aircraft tires can be divided into categories 2:

  • low speed (calculated on the ground speed of the aircraft to 192 km / h);

  • high-speed (ground speed - more than 192 km / h).

 

Tire pressure and Aircraft

 

Before installing tires on aircraft wheel over it conducted a series of tests.

 

These test scan is divided into static and dynamic.

Static

1.Proverka strength under the influence of the internal hydraulic pressure. Method: The test tire mounted wheel and to breaking its faces pumped water. For some time the bus must withstand without failure the load.

2.Opredelenie landing tire pressure on a wheel rim. One method - copy. Between two sheets of plain paper are placed one copy sheet. Then, the paper "design" is set between the wheel flange and tire bead. Next inflated tire. When the heel side of the wheel touches the vertical surface of the flange, fixed landing pressure indicator on the rim. This will be reflected in the form of a trace on plain paper from the copying sheet.

3.Vyyavlenie tightness of tubeless aircraft tires. The tire is inflated to the pressure limit and maintained at the same temperature for some time. During this time, the pressure within the tire decreases due to increase in its dimensions. Next, measure the pressure difference, as far as it fell within the allotted time.

4.Opredelenie size tires. Aircraft tire mounted on the tire is pumped up to the limit nominal pressure. For some time kept at room temperature. After this time pumps a tire to its original value. Then the following parameters were measured: the outer width of the outer diameter, width, and diameter of the shoulder region.

 

Tyres for aircraft 2

 

Dynamic

1.Popravka pressure. Running account of the effect of the curvature of the drum.

2.Provedenie dynamic test tire as close as possible to the operating conditions: speed, load, etc.

 

How is the replacement of tires from jet

 

Aircraft tires are admired in the air and ensure security on the ground. However, landing and take-off negative impact on their condition.

During the year the aircraft passes over the ground a distance of 8 thousand. Kilometers, performing taxiing, maneuvering, flying and landing. Contact elements landing gear with the runway greatly affect tire wear. Replacement tires - a real problem for the airlines, because it costs a lot of money, but for the safety of air carriers always come first. A qualified team of tire repairers is obliged to carry out the replacement of 30 minutes.

Frankfurt is one of the biggest busiest international airport and is based one of the largest airlines - Lufthansa.

The aircraft was taxiing to the parking lot, a team of experts starts. Starting the process is very similar to the replacement of tires, the difference lies only in the fact that if the car 4 wheel, then their whole aircraft 30. Blocks of 8 pieces under the nose and wings and attached to the so-called carts. Lifting trolley is carried out using a jack. Hydraulic pump jack uses the pressure located inside the tire.

Tyres for aircraft following an emergency landing

after emergency landing

Raising design team takes the wheel. First Specialist unscrews the lock nut. By skillfully honed movements seen mechanics that work everyday. The price of failure is high and measured the lives of the people who fly these aircraft. Mechanics need to know when to hold urgent replacement tires. Diagnostic markers that are located in the grooves of the tread. If these indicators are not visible - so need to change the tire.

Taking off the bus, you can see its huge dimensions: width - 0,5 m, diameter - 1,5 m.

Aircraft tires are experiencing a huge load. A few hours they are in very low temperatures, and during landing to pick up speed 280 km / h. On landing, the tire temperature is 260 ° C. Why then these components will not explode in the air and do not burst when exposed to surface runway?

The secret is inside the tire, it is not filled with compressed air as the tire and gas - nitrogen. Therefore, aircraft tires are always dry, no water inside, and can not freeze. Also, they are not flammable.

On one wheel from the German engineers it took 15 minutes and they proceed to the next wheel Pick-up Artist, and "pereobutsya" put in place. Specialist carefully check the bolts, because of their weakening spells disaster.

Then the tire is inflated, the jack is lowered, check whether all bolts are in place, strengthen their safety wire. In this process of replacement tires ends.

 

Comments

CAPTCHA
This question is to determine whether you are a human automated spam submissions.
.
upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Шины для самолетов
Прочие
Шины для самолетов. Давление в шинах самолета.

Шины для самолетов. Давление в шинах самолета.

 

Современная авиационная шина – сложная высокотехнологическая структура, разработанная для работы с огромными скоростями и нагрузками при максимально возможном весе и размерах. Несмотря на это, шина – один из наименее понимаемых и наиболее недооцененных элементов самолета. Каждый согласится с тем, что они «грязные, черные и круглые». Но в реальности авиашина – многоэлементный компонент, сконструированный из трех материалов: корд, резина, металл. В весовом соотношении шина самолета состоит на 50% из резины, на 45 % из корда и на 5% из металла. Углубившись в материалы компонента детальнее, можно увидеть различные типы резиновых смесей и нейлоновых кордов. Они имеют свои особые свойства для успешного выполнения поставленных задач.

 

Все авиационные шины можно разделить на 2 категории:

  • низкоскоростные (рассчитаны на наземную скорость самолета до 192 км/час);

  • высокоскоростные (наземная скорость – более 192 км/час).

 

Давление в шинах самолета

 

Перед установкой шины на колесо самолета над ней проводится целый ряд испытаний.

 

Эти тестовые проверки разделяют на статические и динамические.

Статические

1.Проверка на прочность под воздействием внутреннего гидравлического давления. Способ: на испытательное колесо монтируют шину и до грани разрыва накачивают его водой. Определенное время шина должна без разрушения выдерживать нагрузку.

2.Определение давления посадки шины на обод колеса. Один из методов – копировальный. Между двух листов обычной бумаги кладут один копировальный лист. Затем эту бумажную «конструкцию» устанавливают между ребордой колеса и бортом шины. Далее шину накачивают. Когда пятка борта колеса коснется вертикальной поверхности реборды, фиксируется показатель давления посадки на обод. Это отразится в виде следа на обычной бумаге от копировального листа.

3.Выявление герметичности бескамерных авиашин. Шину накачивают до предельного давления и удерживают при одинаковой температуре на протяжении определенного времени. За это время давление внутри шины уменьшается за счет увеличения ее габаритов. Далее измеряют разницу давления, насколько оно упало за отведенный срок.

4.Определение габаритов шин. Авиационную шину устанавливают на колесо, накачивают до предельного номинального давления. Определенное время выдерживают при комнатной температуре. После окончания этого времени докачивают шину до изначального значения. Затем измеряют следующие величины: внешнюю ширину, наружный диаметр, ширину и диаметр по плечевой зоне.

 

Шины для самолетов 2

 

Динамические

1.Поправка давления. Выполняется учет влияния кривизны барабана.

2.Проведение динамических испытаний шин в максимально приближенных к эксплуатации условиях: на скорость, нагрузку и т.д.

 

Как проводится замена шин у реактивного самолета

 

Авиационные шины вызывают восхищение в воздухе и гарантируют безопасность на земле. Но посадки и взлеты негативно отражаются на их состоянии.

За год самолет проезжает по земле расстояние, равное 8 тыс. километров, выполняя рулежки, маневрируя, влетая и приземляясь. Контакты элементов шасси самолета с взлетной полосой сильно сказываются на износе шин. Замена шин – настоящая проблема для авиакомпаний, поскольку стоит немалых денег, но для авиаперевозчиков безопасность всегда на первом месте. Квалифицированная команда шиномонтажников обязана проводить замену за 30 минут.

Во Франкфурте расположен один из самых больших по загруженности международный аэропорт и базируется одна из крупнейших авиакомпаний – Lufthansa.

Воздушное судно подруливает на стоянку, бригада специалистов начинает работу. Начало процесса очень похоже на замену автомобильных шин, разница заключается только в том, что если в машине 4 колеса, то у самолета их целых 30. Блоки по 8 штук находятся под носовой частью и крыльями и прикреплены на т.н. тележках. Поднятие тележки проводится при помощи домкрата. Гидронасос домкрата использует давление, находящееся внутри шины.

Шины для самолетов после аварийной посадки

после аварийной посадки

Подняв конструкцию, бригада снимает колесо. Сначала специалист откручивает фиксирующую гайку. По умело отточенным движениям механиков видно, что работа обыденная. Цена ошибки велика и измеряется жизнями людей, которые полетят этим самолетом. Механики должны знать, когда актуально проводить замену шины. Диагностические маркеры для этого находятся в канавках протектора. Если этих индикаторов не видно – значит, шину нужно менять.

Сняв шину, можно увидеть ее огромные размеры: ширина – 0,5 м, диаметр – 1,5 м.

Самолетные шины испытывают огромные нагрузки. Несколько часов они находятся в условиях очень низких температур, а во время посадки самолета набирают скорость до 280 км/ч. При приземлении температура шины составляет 260°С. Почему же тогда эти компоненты не взрываются в воздухе и не лопаются при контакте с покрытием ВПП?

Секрет находится внутри шины: она заполнена не сжатым воздухом, как автошина, а газом – азотом. Поэтому авиационные шины всегда сухие, без воды внутри и не могут замерзнуть. Также они не горючие.

На одно колесо у немецких механиков ушло 15 минут, и они приступают к съему следующего колеса, а «переобутое» ставят на место. Специалист внимательно проверяет затяжку болтов, ведь их ослабление грозит катастрофой.

Далее шины накачивают, опускают домкрат, проверяют, все ли болты находятся на своих местах, укрепляют их контровочной проволокой. На этом процесс замены шин заканчивается. 

 

Комментарии

CAPTCHA
Этот вопрос задается для того, чтобы выяснить, являетесь ли Вы человеком или представляете из себя автоматическую спам-рассылку.
.

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх