russian English French German italian spanish

Airports in South America

 

Airports in South America

While the airline industry is still very young years, she already has a huge number of airports, which are scattered around the world. Below you will see the fullList of airports in South America. Also, you can see the information and the description of a particular airport.

 

Airports in South America located a list in alphabetical order. A, B .... Ya

A  
 
   
B  
   
C  
 
   
F  

 

 
G  
 
   
J  
 
   
L  
   
M  
   
N  
 
   
P  
 
   
Q  
 
   
R  
 
   
S  
   
T  
 
   
V  
 
   

 

Despite the fact that the airline industry is still very young years, she already has a huge number of airports, which are scattered around the world. Below you will see the fullList of airports in South America. Also, you can see the information and the description of a particular airport.

Today, on the territory of South America, in virtually every country there are airports, hourly serving the people living in it and not only.

Electronic scoreboard to help navigate between flights, bright large letters that read in the far distance. At any time it is possible to see the necessary information for passengers is duplicated to the same voice announcements.

Comfortable chairs, waiting areas, pavilions with various products, souvenirs, rooms equipped with TVs, mini-movie theaters, coffee shops and restaurants with a small bakery. Territory recreation, mother and child room, VIP area, elevators and escalators, finally. And, of course, wireless internet access in a radius of the airport. They have everything for a comfortable stay man.

Most of them are modern, pretty specialized buildings, with all the comforts inside and out, ready to take a certain number of winged machines. Smooth actually mirrored, runways, bright landing lights create safe conditions for take-off and landing.

Many airlines offer their services here to everyone use this means of transportation. Runway filled with representing their color palette and symbols.

Modern design, exterior and interior, the buildings themselves happy people staying there. At some airports, an incredible impression has a fountain in the middle of the hall, especially if the windows of winter, wind, snow, and then a light, soothing murmur of clear water.

Airports today - it's a whole life, with its infrastructure, challenges and an endless stream of people. They resemble a small city that never ceases to live day and night. Passenger traffic in South American airports is increasing every year.

 

Avia.pro

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Аэропорты Южной Америки

 

аэропорты южной америки

Несмотря на то что авиаиндустрия еще очень молода годами, она уже насчитывает огромное количество аэропортов, которые разбросанных по всему миру. Ниже Вы увидеть полный список аэропортов Южной Америки. Также вы сможете посмотреть информацию и описание конкретного аэропорта.

 

Аэропорты Южной Америки расположены списком в алфавитном порядке. A, Б .... Я.

A  
 
   
B  
   
C  
 
   
F  

 

 
G  
 
   
J  
 
   
L  
   
M  
   
N  
 
   
P  
 
   
Q  
 
   
R  
 
   
S  
   
T  
 
   
V  
 
   

 

Несмотря на то, что авиаиндустрия еще очень молода годами, она уже насчитывает огромное количество аэропортов, которые разбросанных по всему миру. Ниже Вы увидеть полный список аэропортов Южной Америки. Также вы сможете посмотреть информацию и описание конкретного аэропорта.

Сегодня, на территории стран Южной Америки фактически в каждой стране имеются аэропорты, ежечасно обслуживающие людей проживающих на ней и не только.

Электронные табло, помогающие ориентироваться между полетами, яркие большие буквы которого читаются на дальнем расстоянии. В любое время суток там можно увидеть нужную информацию для пассажиров, дублирующуюся к тому же голосовыми объявлениями.

Удобные кресла, места ожидания, павильоны с различной продукцией, сувенирами, залы, оснащенные телевизорами, мини-кинотеатры, кафетерии  и ресторанчики с небольшими пекарнями. Территории отдыха, комната матери и ребенка, VIP зона, лифты и эскалаторы, наконец.  Ну и, конечно же, беспроводной интернет в радиусе всего аэропорта. В них есть все, для комфортного пребывания человека.

В большинстве своем это современные, красивые специализированные здания, со всеми удобствами внутри и снаружи, готовые принимать определенное число крылатых машин. Ровные, фактически зеркальные,  взлетные полосы, яркие посадочные огни,  создают благополучные условия как для взлетов, так и для приземлений.

Множество авиакомпаний предлагают здесь свои услуги всем желающим воспользоваться  данным средством передвижения. Взлетные полосы заполнены представляющей их цветовой палитрой и символикой.

Современный дизайн, экстерьер и интерьер, самих зданий радует людей, находящихся там. В некоторых аэропортах невероятное впечатление оказывает фонтан посреди зала, особенно если за окнами зима, ветер, снег, а тут легкое, успокаивающее  журчание прозрачной воды.

Аэропорты сегодня – это целая жизнь, со своей инфраструктурой, проблемами и бесконечным потоком людей. Они напоминают небольшой город,  который не перестает жить ни днем ни ночью. Пассажиропоток в южноамериканских аэропортах с каждым годом увеличивается.

 

Avia.pro

Лучшее в мире авиации

АОПА-Россия
Сообщение в блоге
Авторские статьи
наверх