russian English French German italian spanish
Video review Boeing 787 Dreamliner by KLM
flight Reviews
Video review Boeing 787 Dreamliner by KLM

Video review Boeing 787 Dreamliner by KLM

 

KLM is a completely new approach to the service on board its aircraft.

KLM and DDB & Tribal Amsterdam created the most entertaining video review of the new Boeing 787 Dreamliner.

The video shows a conceptually new plane Boeing 787 Dreamliner. Be the first one to evaluate its new interior. Step by step, it will identify all the amazing new features. The film was made on the basis of KLM - Schiphol Airport, just a couple of hours before the first flight.

On each side of the aircraft located recognizable curved lines in the style of KLM. The aircraft is equipped interesting headphones, all touch screen.

KLM is fully updated interior of the cabin, and it looks impressive. The luggage compartment of the seats were increased to 30%. Seats in Economy Class are rejected more on 40%. All seats are equipped with 11-inch touch screen. All the windows onBoeing787 Dreamliner KLM maydim.

KLM is really care about your comfort!

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines- The national carrier of the Netherlands. It founded in 1919 year. In 2004 year by combining the spirit of the airlines - KLM andAir FranceIt was founded by Air France - KLM Group. Base Airport in Amsterdam -Schiphol. In Moscow, based on an international airport terminalSheremetyevo(Terminal E).

KLM statuette

 

 

Comments

CAPTCHA
This question is to determine whether you are a human automated spam submissions.
.
upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Видео-обзор Boeing 787 Dreamliner от KLM
Обзоры полетов
Видео-обзор Boeing 787 Dreamliner от KLM

Видео-обзор Boeing 787 Dreamliner от KLM

 

Компания KLM представляет совершенно новый подход к сервису на борту своих лайнеров.

KLM и DDB & Tribal Amsterdam создали самый зрелищный видео обзор нового Boeing 787 Dreamliner.

В ролике показан концептуально новый самолет Boeing 787 Dreamliner. Вы первыми можете оценить его новый интерьер. Шаг за шагом будут выявлены все его удивительные новые функции. Фильм был снят на базе KLM - Аэропорт Схипхол, всего лишь за пару часов до первого полета.

По бокам самолета расположены узнаваемые изогнутые линии в стиле KLM. Самолет оборудован интересными наушниками, все дисплей сенсорные.

Авиакомпания KLM полностью обновила интерьер салона, и он выглядит впечатляюще. Багажные отсеки над креслами были увеличены на 30%. Кресла в экономическом классе отклоняются больше на 40% . Все кресла оборудованы 11-дюймовыми сенсорными экранами. Все иллюминаторы на  Boeing 787 Dreamliner KLM могут затемняться.

Компания KLM действительно заботиться о вашем комфорте!

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - национальный перевозчик Нидерландов. Компания основана в 1919 году. В 2004 году путем соединения дух авиакомпаний - KLM и Air France, была основана Air France - KLM Group. Базовый аэропорт в Амстердаме - Схипхол. В Москве базируется в международном терминале аэропорта Шереметьево (Терминал E).

KLM статуетка

 

 

Комментарии

CAPTCHA
Этот вопрос задается для того, чтобы выяснить, являетесь ли Вы человеком или представляете из себя автоматическую спам-рассылку.
.
наверх