Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish
Toilet in the plane
other
Toilet in the plane

Toilet in the plane. Where in the airplane bathroom? How does?

 

Toilet aircraft - a sanitary unit, which is on board the aircraft. It used as a rule, on passenger planes, which make long air flights. The aircraft has a system of waste disposal and water supply.

Water on the plane

The system is charged with drinking water just before departure to clean water tank. Seasoned water under pressure, which is formed as a result of air compressors. Typically, water is used as a drink to passengers and crew. But she goes and sinks and flush toilet.

where in an airplane bathroom?

In some aircraft toilets adapted for separate supply of water. Removal of water is used during the flight through the drain tube from the bottom of the fuselage.

Disposal

The operating principle of the removal of solid waste depends on different types of aircraft. On one flush is due to the water, then all the products fall into a drain tank. This cargo is stored throughout the flight. In some aircraft, disposal of solid waste is due to the vacuum that sucks them out of the toilet. Residues in this case, are washed with a little water.

There are also sewer system closed type, which operate on the principle of recycling the liquid. In flight after flushing solid waste is filtered. The resulting liquid is sent again to re-wash. At the same time the tank penetrate chemicals for deodorizing and disinfecting liquid.

plate in a plane toilet

Open booth san. can block out. Lever is located under the nameplate.

When the plane landed at an airport, all the impurities, both liquid and filtered, using a blend of the vacuum system and transported.

location

The location and number of booths in various different planes. The "Boeing-747» 11 toilets: 2 on at the end and beginning of the cabin, 3 - on the second deck and 4 in the middle of the cabin. Aircraft A-320, 42-Yak, TU-154, «Boeing-737» equipped with three toilets: 1 2 at the entrance and in the tail. "Boeing 767» equipped with toilets 5: 1 at the beginning of the business class, 2 between economy and business class, economy class 2 in the middle. But as a rule, the location of the toilet stalls in different planes, depending on the type, year of manufacture and the plane layout.

toilet on the plane 2

operating rules

To increase security, were invented some rules for using the toilets on board:

  1. To use the toilet is prohibited during take-off and landing.

  2. Before you press the push button, you need to make sure that the toilet lid is covered.

  3. In the toilets is forbidden to throw toilet paper, diapers and pads. For this type of waste in each booth equipped with special boxes.

  4. The door opens a handle, which is under the sign "Head» (lavatory).

  5. The toilet can not create puddles.

  6. Going to the toilet is desirable for 10 minutes. before making meals or 15 minutes. after.

  7. It is strictly forbidden to smoke and use dymovydelyayuschimi and dangerous products, as this could trigger the alarm.

Military aircraft

In different countries, the creation of military aircraft in their own thought through system output of solid and liquid waste. In the USSR and the Russian Federation in military aircraft, as a rule, there are no toilets. In a little each crew member can go to the private urinal, which is sealed. In the event that the pilot should descend in large, is the choice before him: either the failure of the task with the consequences or shame to the whole squadron. Military transport aircraft equipped with conventional buckets with a lid or plastic bottles to liter 1,5.

In this video you can see how the health unit served on the plane.

Comments

CAPTCHA
This question is to determine whether you are a human automated spam submissions.
upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Туалет в самолете
Прочие
Туалет в самолете

Туалет в самолете. Где в самолете туалет? Как устроен?

 

Туалет самолета – это санитарный блок, который находится на борту самолета. Используется, как правило, на пассажирских самолетах, которые совершают долгие воздушные полеты. В самолетах имеются системы удаления отбросов и водоснабжения.

Водоснабжение на самолете

Система заправляется питьевой водой непосредственно перед вылетом в бак чистой воды. Заправленная вода находится под давлением, которое образуется в результате работы воздушных компрессоров. Обычно воду используют в качестве питья для пассажиров и экипажа. Но она поступает и в умывальники, и в смыв для унитаза.

где в самолете туалет?

В некоторых самолетах для унитазов приспосабливают отдельный запас воды. Удаление использованной воды происходит во время полета через сливной патрубок снизу фюзеляжа.

Удаление отбросов

Принцип работы удаления твердых отбросов зависит от разных типов самолета. На одних смыв происходит благодаря воде, после чего все продукты попадают в сливной бак. Этот груз хранится на протяжении всего полета. В некоторых самолетах удаление твердых отходов происходит за счет вакуума, который засасывает их из унитаза. Остатки в этом случае смываются небольшим количеством воды.

Также существуют канализационные системы замкнутого типа, которые работают по принципу рециркуляции жидкости. В полете после смыва твердые отходы фильтруются. Образовавшаяся жидкость снова отправляется на повторный смыв. При этом в бак проникают химикаты для дезодорирования и обеззараживания жидкости.

табличка туалет в самолете

Открыть кабинку сан. блока можно снаружи. Рычажок находится под табличкой.

Когда самолет сел в аэропорту, все нечистоты, как жидкие, так и отфильтрованные, сливаются при помощи вакуумной системы и вывозятся.

Расположение

Местоположение и количество кабинок в разных самолетах различное. В «Боинг-747» 11 туалетов: по 2 в конце и начале салона самолета, 3 – на второй палубе и 4 в середине салона. Самолеты А-320, Як-42, Ту-154, «Боинг-737» оборудованы тремя туалетами: 1 при входе и 2 в хвосте. «Боинг 767» оборудован 5 туалетами: 1 в начале бизнес-класса, 2 между эконом- и бизнес-классом, 2 в середине экономкласса. Но как правило, расположение туалетных кабинок в самолетах разное и зависит от типа, года выпуска и планировки самолета.

туалет в самолете 2

Правила эксплуатации

Для повышения безопасности были придуманы определенные правила пользования туалетами на борту:

  1. Пользоваться туалетом запрещено во время взлета и посадки.

  2. Перед тем как нажимать кнопку слива, нужно убедиться, что крышка унитаза прикрыта.

  3. В унитазы запрещено выбрасывать туалетную бумагу, памперсы и прокладки. Для этого типа мусора в каждой кабинке установлены специальные урны.

  4. Дверь открывается ручкой, которая находится под табличкой «уборная» (lavatory).

  5. В туалете нельзя создавать лужи.

  6. Посещение туалета желательно за 10 мин. до принятия еды или через 15 мин. после.

  7. Категорически запрещается курить и пользоваться дымовыделяющими и опасными продуктами, поскольку это может вызвать срабатывание сигнала тревоги.

Военные самолеты

В разных странах при создании военных самолетов по-своему продумывали системы вывода твердых и жидких отходов. В СССР и РФ в военных самолетах, как правило, нет туалетов. По-маленькому каждый член экипажа может ходить в собственный писсуар, который герметично закрывается. В том случае, если пилоту необходимо сходить по-большому, перед ним становится выбор: или срыв задания с вытекающими последствиями, или позор на всю эскадрилью. Военно-транспортные самолеты оборудуются обычными ведрами с крышкой или пластиковыми бутылками на 1,5 л.

В данном видео Вы можете посмотреть как обслуживается санитарный блок в самолете.

Комментарии

CAPTCHA
Этот вопрос задается для того, чтобы выяснить, являетесь ли Вы человеком или представляете из себя автоматическую спам-рассылку.
.

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх