Translated automatically from the French version of Kelclinic. Contact us for remarks, questions or help.
russian English French German italian spanish
PAK DA project
Military aviation
PAK DA (PAK DA)

PAK DA (PAK DA)

 

My childhood and youth were held in the country called the Soviet Union. I was and Octobrist and pioneer, and Komsomol. That is, it was practically all stages of the socialist treatment. Our country is the greatest, the most. The whole educational system of views, of course, will not go away. Yes, now I'm living in another world, in another country. Yes, and I became one. But education, driven into the subcortex, not gone anywhere. And now, looking at how the revived our armed forces can not hold even a guilty pleasure. Nate, bourgeois, get!

Recent developments, particularly in the field of armaments, give us all a sense of satisfaction and pride for a country that has finally been revived and is able to put in place some presumptuous politicians. And in some countries, too.

PAK DA

The hypothetical image of an exemplary subsonic PAK DA

EW systems, submarines, multiple rocket launchers and air defense systems. PAK FA and the latest tanks. Our weapons are much better than world standards. A large number of advanced topics and areas. In a short time, defense managed to bring out of chaos, to establish production and work on promising developments. Backlog from global models of weapons, if not completely eliminated, then, at least, close to it. And in some cases (as in air defense systems, for example), and ahead of foreign technology.

 

PAK-DA

In 2009 year between the Defense Ministry and JSC "Tupolev" signed a contract to carry out research and development of fundamentally new aircraft for long-range aviation of the Russian Federation. By the year 2012 engineering design was completed and began development work.

The plane, made on a "flying wing" is likely to be equipped with domestic engine-powered Samara company "Kuznetsov". The firm "Kuznetsov", a member of the JDC, develops advanced gas-generating engines for aircraft and even that in the next decade. It will be a unified, enhanced engine line NK-32, which now applies to Tu-160.

The main parameters of the complex are not yet known. What is clear is that the estimated take-off weight will be from 100 200 to tons. It is also used stealth technology. The aircraft has to carry all types of types of aircraft armament, both existing and prospective.

Timing of the first flight postponed

In July this year, the CEO of United Engine Corporation (UEC), Vladimir Maslov said that the first flight of the PAK-DA complex carried on 2023-2024 years. This was confirmed by Yuri Borisov, Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation. Primarily due to the postponement of the decision on the resumption of the release TU-160. According to the experts, the Tu-160 aerodynamically perfect, and therefore has a foundation for decades of reissuance. It is enough to update the avionics, navigation equipment, weapon systems, upgrade the engine. Aircraft types of long time may still remain in service.

The new complex - a new filling

Avionics for the PAK-DA is already working group "Radio-electronic technology" KRET. Astronavigation Positioning System bomber will not have a hard peg to the navigation satellites, and thus be more effective in the face of fierce EW. Also, the aircraft will be equipped with integrated strapdown navigation system (SINS) based on fiber-optic gyroscopes.

The complex PAK-DA will be subsonic, which will be offset by a set of measures on stealth and hypersonic long-range missiles, which are already being developed concern "Tactical Missiles".

In America, too, there is a similar program for the development of the strategic bomber - Long Range Strike Bomber LRS-B. And the US and our programs are roughly in the same direction. And there we have abandoned the hypersonic regime and by supersonic cruise mode, because of the high cost of development. Perhaps the best-quality stealth US counterpart, decided to compensate for long-range cruise missiles and hypersonic speed. Such missiles to allow more to make a long distance run, that will minimize the interaction with the enemy air defenses.

Joint instrument-making corporation developed a unique communication system for future aircraft. All corporations "Rostec" connected to the creation of a bomber of the future, which means that it really is a promising aviation complex of the future.

Valery Smirnov specifically for Avia.pro

Comments

CAPTCHA
This question is to determine whether you are a human automated spam submissions.

BINS - a strapdown inertial navigation system and not integrated

And why in the title the pictures as Photoshop?

Russia is invincible!

Pages

upstairs

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
ПАК ДА проект
Военная авиация
Перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации (ПАК ДА)

Перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации (ПАК ДА)

 

Мое детство и молодость прошли в стране под названием СССР. Я был и октябренком, и пионером, и комсомольцем. То есть, прошел практически все стадии социалистической обработки. Наша страна самая великая, самая, самая. Вся эта система воспитания взглядов, конечно же, никуда не делась. Да, сейчас я живу в другом мире, в другой стране. Да и сам я стал другим. Но воспитание, вбитое в подкорку, никуда не делось. И сейчас, глядя на то, как возрождаются наши вооруженные силы, не могу сдержать некоторого даже злорадства. Нате, буржуи, получите!

Последние достижения, особенно в области вооружений, дают нам всем чувство удовлетворения, гордости за страну, которая, наконец, возрождается и уже способна поставить на место некоторых зарвавшихся политиков. Да и некоторые страны тоже.

пак да

Гипотетическое изображение возможного варианта дозвукового ПАК ДА

Системы РЭБ, подводные лодки, системы залпового огня и комплексы ПВО. ПАК ФА и новейшие танки. Наше оружие становится на порядок лучше мировых образцов. Большое количество перспективных тем и направлений. За короткое время, оборонный комплекс удалось вывести из хаоса, наладить производства и работу по перспективным разработкам. Отставание от мировых образцов вооружений, если не полностью ликвидировано, то, во всяком случае, близко к этому. А в некоторых случаях (как в комплексах ПВО, к примеру) и опережает зарубежную технику.

 

ПАК-ДА

В 2009 году между Минобороны РФ и ОАО «Туполев» подписан контракт на проведение НИОКР по разработке принципиально нового самолета для Дальней авиации РФ. Уже к 2012 году техническое проектирование было закончено и начались опытно-конструкторские работы.

Самолет, выполненный по схеме «летающее крыло», вероятно, будет оснащаться отечественными двигателями самарской двигателестроительной фирмы «Кузнецов». Фирма «Кузнецов», входящая в ОДК, разрабатывает перспективные газогенераторные двигатели для самолетов ДА и ТА на ближайшее десятилетие. Это будет унифицированный, усовершенствованный двигатель линейки НК-32, который сейчас применяется на Ту-160.

Основные параметры комплекса пока неизвестны. Ясно только что ориентировочная взлетная масса будет от 100 до 200 тонн. Будет также применена технология малозаметности. Самолет должен нести все типы видов авиационного вооружения, как существующих, так и перспективных.

Сроки первого полета отложены

В июле этого года, генеральный директор Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорации (ОДК) Владимир Маслов, заявил, что первый полет комплекса ПАК-ДА переноситься на 2023-2024 годы. Это подтвердил Юрий Борисов, замминистра обороны РФ. В первую очередь перенесение сроков связано с решением о возобновлении выпуска ТУ-160. По утверждениям экспертов, самолет Ту-160 аэродинамически совершенен, а значит, имеет задел на десятилетия вперед  по перевыпуску. Достаточно обновлять БРЭО, навигационное оборудование, комплексы вооружения, модернизировать двигатели. Самолеты этих типов долгое время еще могут оставаться в строю.

Новый комплекс – новая начинка

Авионику для ПАК-ДА уже разрабатывает концерн «Радиоэлектронные технологии» КРЭТ. Астронавигационная система позиционирования бомбардировщика, не будет иметь жесткой привязки к навигационным спутникам, а значит, будет более эффективна в условиях жесткой РЭБ. Также самолет будет оснащен бесплатформенной интегральной навигационной системой (БИНС), на основе волоконно-оптических гироскопов.

Комплекс ПАК-ДА будет дозвуковым, что будет компенсироваться комплексом мер по малозаметности и гиперзвуковыми ракетами большого радиуса действия, которые уже разрабатываются концерном «Тактическое ракетное вооружение».

В Америке тоже существует подобная программа разработки стратегического бомбардировщика – Long Range Strike Bomber LRS-B. И американская и наша программы идут примерно в одном направлении. И там и у нас отказались от гиперзвуковой режима, и от сверхзвукового крейсерского режима, в силу дороговизны разработок.  Возможные лучшие качества малозаметности американского аналога, решено компенсировать большим радиусом действия крылатых ракет и их гиперзвуковой скоростью. Такие ракеты позволять с более дальнего расстояния производить пуск, что позволит минимизировать взаимодействие с ПВО противника.

Объединенной приборостроительной корпорацией разрабатывается уникальная система связи для перспективных самолетов. Все корпорации «Ростех» подключены к созданию бомбардировщика будущего, а значит, это действительно будет перспективный авиационный комплекс будущего.

Валерий Смирнов специально для Avia.pro

Комментарии

CAPTCHA
Этот вопрос задается для того, чтобы выяснить, являетесь ли Вы человеком или представляете из себя автоматическую спам-рассылку.

БИНС - это бесплатформенная инерциальная навигационная система, а не интегральная

А зачем в заглавной фотке столько фотошопа?

Россия непобедима!

Страницы

.

Лучшее в мире авиации

наверх